Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Science of Well-Being

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Science of Well-Being от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 33,394

О курсе

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

21 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course and amazing instructor. The environment and vibes throughout were positive and helped me feel much happier and understand much more about looking at life through different perspectives.

MR

3 апр. 2021 г.

Fabulous course. I learned a lot of does and doesn't make us happy, and learned valuable tools for introducing and integrating new habits into my life that will definitely contribute to my well-being.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 10,000 отзывов о курсе The Science of Well-Being

автор: Aundrea E

2 июля 2020 г.

This was a fantastic course. The material was engaging, relevant and the self-guided pace worked well with a full-time job. I definitely gained a lot from this course and hope to keep the positive momentum going.

автор: Maya S

2 июля 2020 г.

This course was very interesting and really helpful. I learned so much about what truly makes me happy, and now I know how I can use this knowledge to live a happier life. I highly recommend taking this course.

автор: Lyn-Dee E

27 мар. 2020 г.

This course will help others be mindful of their own actions, responses and lives. To have 100% results you must apply everything you have learned the The Science of Well-Being.

Wishing everyone a happier life!

автор: Jinna L

19 июня 2020 г.

This course helped me finding myself during the Covid 19, when I got furloughed from my job, feeling blue. I started meditation with gratitude exercises and my goal is to practice it every morning. Thank you!

автор: Andrea C

21 сент. 2018 г.

I am in love with this course, it has helped me be aware of my own happiness and my mood. I have been putting into practice all the aspects of the course and I can say that my life has changed for the better.

автор: Masooma A

26 мар. 2020 г.

This course has been life changing. I urge anyone who feels like they are too caught up in things around them to take this course and learn how to look at everything around us and within us in a new light.

автор: Susan C

15 авг. 2020 г.

The course was a wonderful combination of science and practical guidance. I appreciated the pace and th lectures, as well as the recommendations to personally activate well-being practice in my own life.

автор: Altea M

19 июня 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to work on themselves. It helped me reinforce good habits, as well as consider what is important to me and what presents unnecessary stress in my life.

автор: Jeannette A

19 июня 2020 г.

The course was very engaging and informative. I learned a lot about the science of positive psychology, the importance of well-being and how we can improve our happiness. Laurie is a great professor!

автор: Sarah G

22 сент. 2020 г.

The instructor is engaging and easy to learn from. The real-world exercises are practical and easy to do. You do a survey on your happiness at the beginning and end, and I did see a difference!

автор: Dr. Y S A

19 июня 2020 г.

I found thia course very interesting and very involving. It changed my concept about amny things. I now try to seek positivity in everythng around me. I feel better now than before. Thanku Yale

автор: Jennifer S

17 мар. 2020 г.

This course gave me constructive ways of boosting my happiness in my daily life. It is not a quick-fix, but a solid start in forming habits that I can continue to use in the future.

автор: Batoul S

9 февр. 2019 г.

I love it !!!

very informative and interesting. the material is clear and presented in a very logical sequence with many books and references if you want to learn more.

автор: Dau D J

23 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent course! Professor Santos deliberately presents the content in a meaningful and synchronized manner. I had many great take a ways. Thank you, Dr. Santos!!!

автор: Corné H

19 июня 2020 г.

Thank you for a well thought out course. It was practical, easy to understand and exciting to implement. I hope The Science of Well-being 2 is in the pipeline...

автор: Tom D R

25 мар. 2020 г.

I didn't know what to expect when I enrolled, but this course has changed my life for the better. Many thanks to professor Santos for the brilliant explanations!

автор: Pao B

19 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks so much for all your time. Really loved the course and hope other people enroll it. I am finishing the Stumbling on Happiness and really liked it so far..

автор: Pilar V M

19 июня 2020 г.

It was a great experience! I love the way it transforms good theory into real practice. We got real tools and they work great if we commit to them Thank you!

автор: Katherine T

19 февр. 2021 г.

This course has changed my life in a positive way. I am grateful that I got the opportunity to participate and learn from Dr. Laurie Santos and my peers.

автор: Pradeep K D

29 мар. 2020 г.

A very good course with ample amount of empirical research and scientific strategy and rewirements to make happiness part of life of an individual.

автор: Ha T H ( F H

15 авг. 2020 г.

Cảm ơn khóa học rất nhiều! Tôi đã học được nhiều chủ sở hữu và thú vị. Tôi đã thay đổi và sẽ tiếp tục thay đổi bản thân để trở nên hạnh phúc hơn.

автор: Ann M

19 июня 2020 г.

Thank you Yale and Coursera for an amazingly uplifting and practical course where I have been able to apply what I have learnt to my real life.

автор: Desiree G

28 сент. 2018 г.

I loved taking this course, I feel better having completed it, knowing I have a few more tools in my box and new hope for the future!

автор: Chris s

19 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot. Great material and presentation style. Practical info that I can share with my clients!

Thanks,

Chris

автор: Andrew D M

20 мая 2019 г.

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.