Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Science of Well-Being

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Science of Well-Being от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 31,344
Рецензии: 11,209

О курсе

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Лучшие рецензии

GK
2 июня 2019 г.

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MR
3 апр. 2021 г.

Fabulous course. I learned a lot of does and doesn't make us happy, and learned valuable tools for introducing and integrating new habits into my life that will definitely contribute to my well-being.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 10,000 отзывов о курсе The Science of Well-Being

автор: Ruth M C

10 сент. 2018 г.

This is a brilliant course. I am in my late sixties but have learnt a great deal about what makes us happy (and what doesn't) and have now got the tools to make changes in my own life. I hope I can keep referring back to the course material and learn more. I have recommended this course to many friends and will continue to do so. Thank you!

автор: Olivia H

30 сент. 2018 г.

I loved this course- the science behind all the actions made it so interesting and really proves the value of all the things we often know are beneficial, but seeing it in facts and studies really brings the point home. i really enjoyed the learning and feel I know a lot more about positive psychology and wellness. Recommend!

автор: Britney G

18 июня 2020 г.

This was such interesting and eye opening class to take. This class isn't just some do this and do that and you'll be happy, this class proves that if you actually but into practice what is being taught your happiness can and will improve. I highly suggest this course, whether it is for personal or professional growth.

автор: Alicia d S d l P d L

21 мар. 2020 г.

I really have learned a lot.

The videos are kind of long sometimes, but I've enjoyed the activities.

What I liked the most was the app.

I will keep on using it.

And I'd like to know if some time soon the teacher will share the results of her research in an article or a paper. Please keep us updated.

автор: Nita-May W

29 сент. 2019 г.

I successfully completed and passed the science of wellbeing course on my mobile phone. Thank you Professor Santos for your valuable insights, your style of tutoring enabled me to enjoy learning about the various topics you presented. The Yale student community forums were also amazing.

автор: Amanda H

18 июня 2020 г.

A great thing to learn about during quarantine. I feel like all of the rewirements helped me stay sane during this time. Meditation, exercise and understanding how our brain works was so beneficial and I see myself continuing with these practices.

автор: Nicole K

19 июня 2020 г.

This course has changed my daily routine, it has changed my life! I liked it so much that I was always motivated to go on with it - 10 weeks long (to my own suprise). I am very grateful for this experience and will keep the new habbits.

автор: Diana S

25 мар. 2020 г.

I would recommend this course to everyone. This is a must take course. You will learn valuable skills tand gain knowledge. You will learn to enhance and maintain wellbeing. This course will also help enhance personal growth.

автор: Celena M

26 мар. 2020 г.

I have suggested this course and provided the link to my part-time family at my second job because during this time of COVID-19, we could all use some motivation and re-wiring.

автор: Laurette W

2 июля 2020 г.

Life-changing experience. The various methods of adult learning and how it was applied was the best experience I have ever had in professional career.

автор: Vasylyna R

2 июля 2020 г.

It was a cool course and obviously it changed some aspects of my life. Thank you very much for such a wonderful opportunity to take this course .

автор: Silvia W

18 июня 2020 г.

Life changing, Eye opening and simply Amazing. Such a valuable course!

Thank you Laurie Santos, it was a great pleasure to join your lectures.

автор: anitalouiselewis

20 мая 2019 г.

I want to get my drgee in Yale in pH I want to make some of my Life and stay at what I am doing is going to start classes at Yale college.

автор: Mercy B

26 мар. 2020 г.

Professor Santos, a brilliant mind indeed. Thank you for planning and making accessible this course to people outside of the University.

автор: Maria N

28 мар. 2020 г.

Life changing technics Well put together in a way to everyone's ability to understand Outstanding JOB ,Courser whit The Team

автор: Nicole S

20 мар. 2020 г.

I loved the videos and readings for the course and commiting to the rewirements really helped make them a part of my routine.

автор: Ana S S

18 июня 2020 г.

Recomiendo totalmente este curso! es excelente y dinámico. Muy contenta de haberlo echo, he aprendido muchas cosas valiosas.

автор: Mary E

25 мар. 2020 г.

This course has changed the way I view happiness. I want to continually make improvements in myself and grow as a person.

автор: Muniram P S P

19 мая 2019 г.

Perfect! Everyone should do this one. You might not be able to get all the answers to life, but you shall know what to do.

автор: Debbie L

22 мар. 2020 г.

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

автор: Kathleen G

19 июня 2020 г.

I enjoyed taking this course. The lectures, discussions, and activities support real change that lead to a happier life.

автор: Sarah F

24 сент. 2018 г.

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

автор: Chi V

19 июня 2020 г.

I learned so much from this course. I have expanded into other courses and practices. Thank you for this experience.

автор: Jay D

21 сент. 2018 г.

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

автор: Anita B

15 авг. 2020 г.

Full of great strategies to help with well-being. The more effort you put in, the more you get out of the class.