Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Science of Well-Being

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Science of Well-Being от партнера Йельский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 26,512
Рецензии: 9,707

О курсе

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Лучшие рецензии

DH
8 янв. 2021 г.

presenter is very good .\n\ni love her.\n\nthe content which i learned here in this course is actually intuitive and i have heard and read from different sources , but here its different.\n\nthank you

MV
30 янв. 2019 г.

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

Фильтр по:

9376–9400 из 9,692 отзывов о курсе The Science of Well-Being

автор: Michael P S

9 июня 2020 г.

Highly recommend this course to everybody. It has certainly assisted me in becoming a happier and better person. The world could use the benefits of this course.

автор: Ken S

8 нояб. 2019 г.

Beneficial for my own evolution as a person and wellness coach. Solid tools built on research. I enjoy the honesty of knowing what to do but not always doing it.

автор: Ma A C

12 февр. 2021 г.

I learned and enjoyed doing this course and it has helped me a lot, gaining additional insights on what makes people really happy. Thank you for the experience.

автор: Lalit K

5 мая 2020 г.

it was an excellent course designed and developed, looking at the challenges faced by the people in this technological age and tells beautifully how to cope up.

автор: Remus R R

4 дек. 2020 г.

The course is great but it needs more peer interactions. The professor is grat in her knowledge of the subject plus it provides an app for continuous tracking.

автор: Lydia O

18 июля 2018 г.

I learnt a lot over this course and it actually has made me happier on a daily basis. I loved all the practical techniques given and the knowledge too. Thanks!

автор: Denise B

4 нояб. 2020 г.

This course help me focus on me, so that I could be a better person in order to care for those I love and who depend on me.

Thanks for an awesome course!!!

автор: Diana L

5 авг. 2020 г.

It was very informative and lot of good details and help tips to help with my happiness i really enjoyed this course it help change perspective in my life

автор: jean c m l

23 июня 2020 г.

fue un curso muy productivo porque te explica con base científica cuales son los hábitos que deberían implementar en tu vida para aumentar tu felicidad.

автор: Mary E T

22 мая 2020 г.

Fascinating topic and excellent resources provided (signature strengths, happiness measurement, etc.). Lectures could be improved for a virtual setting.

автор: 轩辕行

19 мая 2020 г.

The app is not really working, but the course clearly clarify the definition of 'well-being' and gave solid suggestion on how to implement the theories.

автор: Rhitambhar C

22 июня 2020 г.

The Course is excellent but I had expected some more stress on the psychology behind happiness and how the human mind processes the act of being happy

автор: Sheina S R

6 мар. 2020 г.

this was awesome course..i am honored to be a part of this.Thanks to all who helped me in growing such a good behavior..last but not least THANK YOU.

автор: Isabel A

18 июля 2020 г.

This course really gives you practical advice and teaches you a little bit of how your brain works... overall really interesting to watch and learn.

автор: Angela K

14 дек. 2020 г.

A must take course. If you want efficient change, you will get it from this course.

Dr.Laurie is one amazing tutor online and probably offline too.

автор: Dana R

3 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent Course! Excellent Professor! It could us some help with the quality of video content.

Thank you for the wonderful knowledge & experience.

автор: Marcia M

5 сент. 2020 г.

The peer review was particularly brutal. It all depends on who you get. I would not do these courses if my marks were going to be on my transcript.

автор: Catherine S

26 авг. 2020 г.

It is pretty long, and easy to get sidetracked, but having the "reset deadlines" really helps when you put it on the back burner for a few weeks.

автор: Necol D

10 июля 2019 г.

I have no idea how or where to print out my certificate for completing this course, especially since I purchased it I would like the certificate.

автор: Nathaniel D

4 янв. 2021 г.

it was pretty fun, all things considered. although I do think that some videos seemed unnecessary to the curriculum. still pretty good though :)

автор: Sayali P

21 окт. 2020 г.

it was a wonderful class. I learnt os much about my needs and greeds, about how to make myself a better person. I take it as a win! thankyou!

автор: Betsy B

29 мар. 2020 г.

Enjoyed this course. There is a lot of good information in it as well as useful tools that can be deployed to help keep one's mood buoyant.

автор: meena s p k

30 мая 2020 г.

I'm glad to be a part of the course , I really loved the course and the elements in it...thanks to the university of Yale..I learned a lot.

автор: Ceejo T

17 дек. 2020 г.

I am convinced there can be scientifically proven techniques to improve well being and it gives me the motivation to put it into practice

автор: Anna C D

27 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course. It seemed geared toward folks in their early career (young) but was still useful for me during a career transition.