Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 56
Рецензии: 20

О курсе

In this course, we will explore the smaller side of biology: molecular biology. We’ll cover basic topics including cell biology and how cells can go “rogue” and turn into cancer, how energy from the sun is transferred to fuel our bodies, basics of genetics and inheritance, and genetic technologies. At the end of this course, we will discuss ethical and moral implications of several exciting and new genetic technologies....

Лучшие рецензии

SL

17 февр. 2022 г.

It was very interesting and everything was presented in an easy-to-understand way. Many topics were introduced that are important to know and think about in my opinion. Great course!

HF

14 сент. 2021 г.

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

Фильтр по:

1–20 из 20 отзывов о курсе The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics

автор: Marie N B

25 нояб. 2020 г.

I've learned everything at ease with the help of the videos, readings, and quizzes!

автор: Andy W

24 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot of truth conecpts to improve myself.

автор: Haniya F

15 сент. 2021 г.

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

автор: Prarthana S

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course . Great instructor

автор: Jennifer L

25 нояб. 2021 г.

One of the assignments included reading a NY Times article that required a subscription. Reading materials should be available to users without paywall.

автор: Grecia M C

27 июня 2022 г.

As a Molecular Biology student this course helped me remind information i once learned and also reinforce it, also i learned new perspectives while evaluating other students assingments. It is a complete course for anyone interested in the topic actually. You dont have to be in the biological area to fully understand the content.

автор: Signe L

18 февр. 2022 г.

I​t was very interesting and everything was presented in an easy-to-understand way. Many topics were introduced that are important to know and think about in my opinion. Great course!

автор: lolita m

6 июня 2022 г.

I've learned many other things. And I also enjoyed the practices we made.

Thanks a lot!!

MARIA DOLORES GARCIA ROCHA, Monterrey, México

автор: HENOKH C P

12 янв. 2022 г.

This course is great to understand basically to beginner about basic biology, like cells and genetics.

автор: Shakir U

21 окт. 2021 г.

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

автор: negin b

21 нояб. 2021 г.

I​t was useful and amazing thank you

автор: Cyrene E C L

4 нояб. 2020 г.

I've learned so much! thank you.

автор: NANDITA G

27 нояб. 2020 г.

awesome and knowledgeable

автор: Dr. P M B

22 нояб. 2021 г.

very usefull thank you

автор: 121910308008-Sarath C

30 июля 2021 г.

nice course

автор: Miguel M

31 мар. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: D B

21 нояб. 2021 г.

good

автор: Leigh L

17 мар. 2021 г.

I have learned a lot from this course and I definitely recommend !!

автор: Creatoria

21 мая 2022 г.

It is good but without upgrade version I cannot give the quizes and all, rather check on that. Otherwise, thank you :D

автор: Omileye A

11 янв. 2021 г.

The instructor is brilliant, but it was a nightmare trying to get my Peer Graded assignments marked. Just so you know peer graded assignments are graded by people, like you who have enrolled on the course. If your assignment does not graded on time, your date of completion gets pushed further and further back and that means you pay more and more money. There is no one from Coursera to contact and so if you have a problem you are stuck. I had to search for the instructors contact details and eventually found her on Facebook! Just glad this is done and over. Would I take it again, maybe for the content but not for any other reason, it gave me way too many sleepless nights!