Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul от партнера Университет Сонгюнгван

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 299

О курсе

This course introduces Korean characters,'Hangeul', and provides high-level knowledge related to Hangeul. In this course, the background of 'Hangul' is created, who made the Hangeul, and according to what principle it is systematically explained. It also introduces anecdotes related to Korean tourist destinations related to Hangeul and teaches how to write Hangeul. Learners can increase their understanding of Korea, learn Hangeul accurately, and cultivate high-level knowledge of Hangeul....

Лучшие рецензии

AH

30 янв. 2021 г.

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

MS

4 апр. 2021 г.

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 93 отзывов о курсе The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

автор: Shridharshan V A K

11 авг. 2022 г.

It would be better if the teacher explained everything in English.

автор: LUGO R L S

10 авг. 2021 г.

Muy buen curso, fácil de entender con actividades dinámicas.

автор: Yunita Z

27 сент. 2021 г.

so fantastic we can learn hangeul and history of hangeul

автор: Glend A

28 авг. 2021 г.

this course so helpfully for korean languange learner

автор: Georges G S

15 апр. 2021 г.

Outstanding course! Thanks for the opportunity :)

автор: Dianne

21 мая 2021 г.

Course was fun and informative - Thank you

автор: Tania S G B

30 янв. 2022 г.

me encanto el curso esta muy entretenido

автор: おう ふ

23 дек. 2021 г.

V​ery good but the tests seem too easy

автор: otniel c

8 авг. 2021 г.

I like this course very much. 감사합니다

автор: Tatiana G

14 февр. 2021 г.

Muy interesante y muy instructivo

автор: Aishwarya S

14 сент. 2021 г.

so easy to learn thank uuu!!!

автор: Sha

7 сент. 2021 г.

Better if taught in English.

автор: Navya N

17 сент. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful

автор: Arina T

30 мая 2022 г.

Easy to understand

автор: Khalimah D K

26 апр. 2022 г.

Its really helpful

автор: mifta t a s

10 мар. 2021 г.

Very nice course

автор: Areti S

18 янв. 2021 г.

It was great!

автор: Hana H

27 сент. 2021 г.

Very helpful

автор: Diego F M R

3 июня 2022 г.

Perfect

автор: Walsena R

1 мар. 2021 г.

amazing

автор: Nuril I

3 сент. 2021 г.

🥰🥰🥰

автор: Ellissa F

3 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: Francesco P

3 мая 2021 г.

cool

автор: Steven G

15 нояб. 2021 г.

It's a really interesting course not just on the alphabet but also the cultural and historical context. There is one issue only stopping me giving it 5 stars - the quizzes appear to always give 100% as the mark so those taking them may mistakenly think they've absorbed the material! This has been noted by other reviewers and I strongly recommend fixing this. The content of the course itself is fascinating!

автор: Lee Y S J

21 окт. 2021 г.

Easy to follow and interesting way of teaching the Hangeul along with the historical context of how it came about. The only things that need improvement are to sync the timing of the English subtitles with the professor's dialogue as it was delayed and check for some typo errors in the subtitles.