Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Data Science of Health Informatics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Data Science of Health Informatics от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 128
Рецензии: 26

О курсе

Health data are notable for how many types there are, how complex they are, and how serious it is to get them straight. These data are used for treatment of the patient from whom they derive, but also for other uses. Examples of such secondary use of health data include population health (e.g., who requires more attention), research (e.g., which drug is more effective in practice), quality (e.g., is the institution meeting benchmarks), and translational research (e.g., are new technologies being applied appropriately). By the end of this course, students will recognize the different types of health and healthcare data, will articulate a coherent and complete question, will interpret queries designed for secondary use of EHR data, and will interpret the results of those queries....

Лучшие рецензии

MM
9 июня 2020 г.

It gave me a very in dept understanding of different DataBases and how they are being used in the modern health care space. I would recommend it to someone who has some experience in health care.

AB
1 июля 2020 г.

best information with good teaching staff during all this course i was thinking to to john hopkins university to continue my education

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 26 отзывов о курсе The Data Science of Health Informatics

автор: Karinne C M

6 мая 2020 г.

I´m very disappointed! I´ve been waiting my final grade for a week now. I just can´t conclude this because I need someone to review my report. That´s a big flaw - there must be someone from Coursera´s team to review it! I really regret the money I spent on this.

автор: Mitul

10 июня 2020 г.

It gave me a very in dept understanding of different DataBases and how they are being used in the modern health care space. I would recommend it to someone who has some experience in health care.

автор: Ali H B

2 июля 2020 г.

best information with good teaching staff during all this course i was thinking to to john hopkins university to continue my education

автор: Hamada H A

22 февр. 2020 г.

Great overview of the more technical side, mostly database management, of health informatics.

автор: Leah K

31 дек. 2019 г.

Really enjoy the real-world projects to utilize knowledge developed in the course!

автор: Muhammad A

6 июля 2020 г.

The part where we need to submit the assignment and peer review the submissions, that part is NOT user friendly , you need to improve the textual help and instructions for the students

автор: Smita S

4 авг. 2020 г.

The data query or fetching information from sources can be explored more.

автор: Safeer M K

8 июля 2020 г.

This course attracted me very much .I learned the different types of health and healthcare data , how to interpret queries designed for use of EHR data, how interpret the results of those queries.

Excellent!!!

автор: Nanak K B

11 мая 2020 г.

This course is learning by doing. The assignment at the end is really beautiful approach to handle Database Research approaches.

автор: Iszaid B I

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very Good. I Enjoy So much this course. It is really easy to understand and the presenter are excellent. Very recommended.

автор: Javier I S

21 мая 2020 г.

Great course for learning the basic competences about data bases and formulating queries in healt informatic.

автор: Adriana d S A

6 мая 2020 г.

Allows you to have an insight on the importance of data in the Health department!

автор: Ajith.s

28 июня 2020 г.

This course is very nice. And useful for medical students

автор: Rayees A L

4 сент. 2020 г.

Great fully satisfied.

автор: Smriti P B 0

25 сент. 2019 г.

great experience

автор: matias i s c

11 сент. 2020 г.

excellent !

автор: Abraham S

18 мая 2020 г.

Good course

автор: sameera o a s

9 авг. 2019 г.

GOOD COURSE

автор: Mariam K

26 окт. 2020 г.

thank you

автор: Nivethini N

4 сент. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Syed H J

9 июня 2020 г.

👍 Good

автор: Natschja R

18 авг. 2020 г.

There were some inconsistencies in the course material. For example, the quiz in week 3 were on topics touched in week 4.

автор: Ravil B

17 июня 2020 г.

It's a good course overall. However, more practical assignments can be offered to develop marketable skills.

автор: Joanna U

11 июня 2020 г.

its really great learning this way