Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,996
Рецензии: 586

О курсе

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Лучшие рецензии

PM

20 янв. 2021 г.

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

OS

9 янв. 2022 г.

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 588 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

автор: Sundus J

24 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: Kushakova N

17 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Mohamed A A A

13 февр. 2019 г.

Good

автор: Noor A

10 авг. 2018 г.

nice

автор: Bryan L

16 апр. 2018 г.

Good

автор: Noël R

5 мар. 2021 г.

Ok

автор: Evgeniya L

11 июля 2016 г.

№1

автор: Saodatkhon M

1 февр. 2022 г.

!

автор: Juste E M

17 нояб. 2018 г.

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

автор: Eric S F

23 дек. 2019 г.

I thought that this was a well taught course and liked the examples. I just wish when people gave the final feedback for my teaching they would say more than something to the effect of "good job!"

автор: Kristine W

21 мая 2020 г.

Content from ASU is high quality. Needed more instruction about grammar though.

Peer review is a joke. Most people don't even try or follow the basic instructions.

автор: Katie

1 мая 2018 г.

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

автор: Ericka C A

9 авг. 2016 г.

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

автор: Andrew N

30 авг. 2016 г.

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

автор: Toyia B

26 окт. 2019 г.

Great program. So much detail and creativity. I looked forward to getting online everyday to complete.

автор: Serah A

28 июня 2018 г.

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

автор: Zaki B T Z T

16 авг. 2018 г.

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

автор: Alba R S

19 июля 2018 г.

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

автор: Susana B S

11 дек. 2020 г.

informative and excellent teaching technique ! Thank you

автор: Mary C A

18 окт. 2016 г.

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

автор: DIANA C C G

18 апр. 2022 г.

GOOD VIDEOS AND MATERIAL, TOO MUCH HOMEWORK

автор: Ursula Y

2 июня 2018 г.

Good course, well structured

автор: RICHIE A S

20 окт. 2020 г.

nice content. engaging!

автор: Kawaiisquishy • 9 y a

8 окт. 2016 г.

Nice and interactive

автор: Samer B

29 мая 2020 г.

good course thanks