Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sequences, Time Series and Prediction от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,192
Рецензии: 675

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

MI
6 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH
21 мар. 2020 г.

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 675 отзывов о курсе Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

автор: Naresh B

25 мая 2020 г.

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

автор: Isaac D

24 мая 2020 г.

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

автор: Huy T V

23 мая 2021 г.

Thank you DeepLearning.ai and Laurence Moroney. This course is very useful, I learned a lot from the course.

автор: Amien

29 мая 2020 г.

it was really great, i am looking forward to specialization that have more interesting and complex scenarios

автор: Juan S S B

31 июля 2021 г.

I think all topics were well explained, but the volume was really low, and some exercises are not so clear.

автор: Ahmad F G

19 апр. 2021 г.

Awesome to Learn Sequence, TIme Series and Prediction on Course Deep Learning, Thank you GOOGLE and BANGK!T

автор: YANCHANGLI

25 авг. 2019 г.

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

автор: Harsha K

21 сент. 2020 г.

Very nicely arranged course content with practical example. I always love the course formats in coursera.

автор: Jay N P

25 авг. 2020 г.

Course is amazing with very relevant and fresh materials, helps us to be ready with the skills in demand,

автор: Richard V

26 нояб. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about Sequences, time series and predictions. Thank you!

автор: Pablo S

6 сент. 2020 г.

I learned new techniques and tools both to understand and apply artificial intelligence in my projects.

автор: Arisha A

28 июля 2020 г.

The course helped me in learning a lot of things about time-series data that I had no idea about before

автор: Xueming L

21 янв. 2020 г.

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

автор: PIYUSH K

3 сент. 2020 г.

we are fortunate to have laurence as a instructor, i love the way he explains things, love this course

автор: Douglas A

5 авг. 2020 г.

Great introduction to TensorFlow! Looking forward to taking other specialisations from deeplearning.ai

автор: SUBRAMANYAM R V

5 сент. 2021 г.

It's really a must do course if you want to pursue your career in deep learning and machine learning

автор: Javier V Q

6 сент. 2020 г.

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

автор: Kenechukwu N

10 сент. 2019 г.

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

автор: Roman K

26 авг. 2021 г.

Really good course. The knowledge was presented in brief but clear and understandable way. GREAT :)

автор: Alan S

20 авг. 2019 г.

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

автор: Hirenkumar G

5 сент. 2021 г.

It is a nicely organized course. I like to glide on leacture notes as well as exercieses on colab.

автор: Balaji S

14 сент. 2020 г.

This is the best, after completing i felt like need to take to more, really enjoyed while learning

автор: Mahdi P

13 авг. 2019 г.

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.

автор: Oscar S D

6 мая 2020 г.

Excellent practice exercises, excellent content, excellent teachers, excellent length of videos.

автор: Govind M

20 февр. 2020 г.

It was amazing. Learnt lots of techniques and i am looking forward to learn more from this team.