Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sequences, Time Series and Prediction от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,526

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

OR

3 авг. 2019 г.

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

JH

21 мар. 2020 г.

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 716 отзывов о курсе Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

автор: Namita k

10 июня 2020 г.

very good and interesting course that give awareness about time series sequence prediction and Deep learning tools with python

автор: Prashant P

23 авг. 2019 г.

Covers all the important techniques. Very elaborate, elegant, insightful. Thoughtfully gradual to help learn pros and cons.

автор: Kenneth F E

15 июня 2021 г.

T​hanks for the course, I enjoy a lot learning new stuff. Thanks for your time and the effort you put in all the material.

автор: Márton B

4 июня 2021 г.

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

автор: Japman S

8 июля 2020 г.

One of the best learning experiences I've ever had. Wonderful course that blends all basics of Deeplearning in 1 course.

автор: sas8465

22 авг. 2020 г.

Incredible. Thank you! Very well explained and implemented in code. Very solid foundation to build upon and specialize.

автор: Cesar O

11 сент. 2020 г.

Great material, A lot to practice to be done. But with the concepts as clear as given here is the right path to take.

автор: Ridvan O

24 дек. 2020 г.

Laurence Moroney is one of the best instructor in Coursera. I always enjoy listening to him and learning new skills.

автор: Jorge R L

7 апр. 2020 г.

It gives you the necessary tools to understand how RNNs and other works without making it too complicated.

Thank you.

автор: Pablo G G

8 февр. 2021 г.

El termina este curso me sentí mas seguro, en aplicar los conocimiento adquirido. ¡Los profesores son excelentes!

автор: Rohan P

5 авг. 2020 г.

This course is amazing! You get to generate predictions on time series using DNNs, RNNs, LSTMs, and Convolutions!

автор: Khin R P P

4 февр. 2020 г.

Thank u for this course. But i still need learning about more time series. Hoping new lectures video coming soon.

автор: divya p p

16 сент. 2019 г.

excellent explanation and concepts on using tensorflow in real life datasets. very informative jupyter notebooks.

автор: Saif M P

21 мая 2020 г.

I really appreciate all the things Laurence has taught. Now I am really eager to dive deeper. I am not stopping!

автор: Naresh B

25 мая 2020 г.

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

автор: Isaac

24 мая 2020 г.

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

автор: Huy T V

23 мая 2021 г.

Thank you DeepLearning.ai and Laurence Moroney. This course is very useful, I learned a lot from the course.

автор: Amien

29 мая 2020 г.

it was really great, i am looking forward to specialization that have more interesting and complex scenarios

автор: Juan S S B

31 июля 2021 г.

I think all topics were well explained, but the volume was really low, and some exercises are not so clear.

автор: Ahmad F G

19 апр. 2021 г.

Awesome to Learn Sequence, TIme Series and Prediction on Course Deep Learning, Thank you GOOGLE and BANGK!T

автор: Xin Z

31 дек. 2021 г.

Great course, might have been designed for complete DL beginners - the basic DL stuff I've learned before.

автор: YANCHANGLI

25 авг. 2019 г.

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

автор: Harsha K

21 сент. 2020 г.

Very nicely arranged course content with practical example. I always love the course formats in coursera.

автор: Jay N P

25 авг. 2020 г.

Course is amazing with very relevant and fresh materials, helps us to be ready with the skills in demand,

автор: Richard V

26 нояб. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about Sequences, time series and predictions. Thank you!