Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sequences, Time Series and Prediction от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,192
Рецензии: 675

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

MI
6 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH
21 мар. 2020 г.

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 675 отзывов о курсе Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

автор: MOHAMMAD A U

29 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Till now i could not imagine how to use machine learning in time dependent data. This course will help me a lot in this regard

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

автор: Gonzalo G

14 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you for building up this awesome course, I'm finishing my final university project and this courses have been really helpful for me to add great information. I already bought the Laurence's book. Thank you!

автор: Muhammad I

30 апр. 2021 г.

I love how comprehensive the material, in just one notebook you can derives everything that you can learn start on how to tune and improve machine learning models in and out. Great mr.Laurence, keep it up.

автор: Vishnu N

8 окт. 2020 г.

I am really excited about learning deep learning with Laurence Moroney in this specialization.

Thanks to Coursera for this specialization

I am now looking forward to doing exciting projects on Deep learning.

автор: Nelson S S

7 окт. 2020 г.

Dear Professors Andrew and Lawrence I have learned a lot.

Thank you very much for all the generosity you have to share the knowledge. Thanks for this little walk through all those deep learning techniques.

автор: Mo R

17 авг. 2019 г.

It's a highly helpful introductory course to learn fundamental of application powerful deep learning models with tensorflow in time series, and the lectures are clear with interesting exercises. thank you.

автор: Mohamed S R I

7 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

автор: Jerry H

22 мар. 2020 г.

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

автор: Suci K P

5 июня 2020 г.

I really love this course. It's really easy to understand and systematic. please create more course about time series forecasting. Thank you very much. I've learned a lot of things from this course.

автор: Vladimir V

26 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course! The notebooks were a great help for understanding the material. I only wish there were auto-graded notebooks in addition to the quizzes like in some of the other courses by Andrew Ng.

автор: Victor H

19 июня 2020 г.

Coming from a background of knowing Deep Learning and theory of Time Series, this course was extremely helpful in understanding the practical aspects. I would recommend you take a course as well

автор: Akshar A K

5 июня 2020 г.

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

автор: Arif F L

21 мая 2020 г.

Its very interesting, thank you Lawrence and Andrew. You both have brought me to a wonderful world. I hope I can continue to more explore, more learning, and more practice to this new world. :D

автор: Pritam B

15 мая 2020 г.

The course is easy to follow and focuses on how to implement theoretical concepts using tensor flow. The way Lawrence approaches the sessions makes it really interesting and fun to learn!

автор: Bishmer S

6 янв. 2021 г.

Brilliant end to a brilliant series.

After taking this, one is well served to visit the DeepLearning.ai channel on YouTube and look at some of the more in-depth explanations of e.g. LSTMs

автор: Seunghye W

16 сент. 2020 г.

Great course for review and hands-on practice of RNN/LSTM/DNN after AI specialization (Sequence Models). However, without background of DL (sequence models) it's a bit hard to catch up.

автор: Reinier V

15 янв. 2021 г.

Good introduction to time series (or a recap). Much more applied than the previous courses. If considering only 1 of the courses in this specialization I would do the time series one!

автор: Priscilla V A

25 апр. 2021 г.

The course is overall amazing, the notebooks and videos given go hand in hand to build student's understanding. However, the video sound is too soft, using high volume is recommended

автор: Giuseppe S

3 мая 2020 г.

Great introduction to Time series forecasting using neural networks. I liked the journey from statistics-based approaces to DL. And the application to sunspots was very interesting

автор: Mehmet B

9 июля 2020 г.

An exceptional course design to enable practicing with ready code and teaching what actually runs in LSTM / DNN models. With this momentum, anyone will continue on another course.

автор: Chidvilas K R

28 окт. 2020 г.

This is probably the only course worth taking in this specialization. The first three were very basic while this one really went a bit deep. It was really fun taking this course.

автор: Taniya S

4 авг. 2020 г.

Great course with good in-depth knowledge of implementation of Tensorflow in sequence models. thank you for the courses and I look forward to complete more courses to learn more.

автор: Cihan T

13 дек. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed the course. I think the content and style are both concise and spot-on to get the key materials. Learning more is up to the students. Thanks for all your effort!

автор: Dishant T

16 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, I loved the final sunspot activity forecasting project because I learned about the steps that one should follow in order to get towards more accurate models.

автор: Hsin-Ying C

11 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed it. This is exactly what we need as the first step of machine learning in patice, to see it in action. I am going to dive deeper into Andrew's specialization.