Chevron Left
Вернуться к Technical Writing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Technical Writing от партнера Московский физико-технический институт

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 219
Рецензии: 62

О курсе

The course develops technical writing skills necessary to communicate information gained through a process of technical or experimental work. The course highlights the factors that determine the degree of technicality of the language and concepts involved. You will learn how to write different technical reports, e.g., laboratory reports, research reports, design and feasibility reports, progress reports, consulting reports, etc. The course also approaches several language, structure, style, and content issues that you can encounter while reporting the results of your research....

Лучшие рецензии

EP

Nov 12, 2019

This course is a great gateway to the world of technical writing. A good effort by the trainers and curriculum creators at familiarising the learner with the basics, nuances and the requisites.

IH

Jul 26, 2017

This course was a great opportunity to learn the pros and cons of technical writing. It was such an informative, interesting and enlightening learning experience.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 62 отзывов о курсе Technical Writing

автор: Deleted A

Oct 09, 2018

veryu good experience, its my honor

автор: Gaurav K

May 30, 2020

It was a very informative course.

автор: Maha A

May 20, 2020

Goooooood I recommend it for you

автор: Deleted A

Sep 18, 2017

Great! Thank you for the course!

автор: José A F C

Jun 15, 2020

It is a very complete course.

автор: Syeda N F

May 23, 2020

Very Informative and useful

автор: MAHMOUD M

Oct 17, 2018

Good course and informative

автор: Tyrone T B

Jul 11, 2018

Comprehensive. Good deal.

автор: Chisomeje O

Jun 28, 2020

very nice helpful course

автор: Anuja P

Sep 17, 2018

E

a

s

y

a

n

d

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

автор: Moumita B

May 21, 2020

Great course it was

автор: Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

автор: Sheik I A

Sep 23, 2018

Excellent Teach

автор: Mehtab A

Nov 12, 2019

Learned A lot!

автор: MANDAR R P

May 07, 2020

nice course

автор: SUMIT S

Apr 29, 2020

vry goood

автор: Mauro S C

Sep 16, 2019

The course is good and has important information. However, some videos are too long. Even the teacher sometimes became confused and tired of speaking. There should be more interactivity, some other resources and learning objects should be used to support the learning process. Coursera screen interface isn't friendly. Sometimes it is abit confusing to find a specific page. There should be more information about the sections in the LMS, about how to navigate it, e.g., I didn't know I could report a plagiarism. I just discovered it after assessing a submission that was completely plagiarized. Many students don't even know how to get the link for their own submissions to ask for reviewing. These links are so discrete that a few people notice them.

автор: Nathan T

May 13, 2020

The course was pretty good but I struggled with some of the formatting for my assignments. It felt like there were not enough details to see what was specifically expected from my assignments. I wasn't sure if I needed to follow an exact format or if I was to try and create something suitable. The word processor was not very powerful either. Many of the peer review suffered from poor formatting that I couldn't tell if it was user error or as a result of the word processor.

The information was useful and I did learn some new things that I hadn't received from my degree. I am excited to implement this new skill.

автор: Deidra C

Jan 07, 2020

I think the information you learn about the reasons for technical writing as well as the types, and intricate parts of a body of work are valuable information. Thanks to Coursera and the teachers who took the time to provide this valuable information.

автор: Mithun G

Nov 26, 2017

Very sound testing method. You really need to be attentive.

1 star less because of the last video that seemed to be a promotion for a certain website, felt inappropriate for such a good course.

автор: Milan J P

Jun 30, 2020

Good and interesting course. All the fundamentals related to technical writing were discussed by the Speaker effectively. Even the questions in the end of module tests were challenging.

автор: Glei S

Jun 13, 2020

Very complete and useful. I've being working as technical writer and the course is on point about the challenges and demands of this field.

автор: Mohammed A J

Sep 18, 2017

Great course and got great insights about Technical Writing. Adding some Technical Writing Tools would have been even nicer. Thanks

автор: Adithya S

May 02, 2020

The course is extensive and gives you a good understanding of writing a thesis or a business document.

автор: BIBIN V

Jan 21, 2019

Very good course. Subject is very interesting. Some time there found some error on mobile application.