Chevron Left
Вернуться к Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction от партнера Доверительный образовательный фонд Британского содружества наций

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 537
Рецензии: 170

О курсе

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Лучшие рецензии

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 166 отзывов о курсе Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

автор: Muhammad A Z

Aug 01, 2017

Good course by learning perspective. every teacher should know these introductory things for their teaching career.

автор: Amit T

Oct 02, 2016

This course is very interesting . It provides clarity on fundamental questions about learning. Must watch for teach

автор: George C M

Jan 28, 2016

Thought provoking and challenging. Excellent for making one reassess what, why and how we interact with students.

автор: Jenis A

Mar 19, 2016

I have found this course very interesting and very stimulating. I have been challenged to be a better teacher.

автор: Juanjo R C

Apr 14, 2017

Está muy bien, te hace reflexionar y cuestionar ciertas cosas cuando estás frente a las clases de los alumnos.

автор: Nadel

May 01, 2016

This is a great course for anyone who is already involved in teaching and training or wants to learn about it.

автор: Pamela S

Sep 18, 2015

Relevant information for teachers. This course has caused me to reflect on prior understanding of learning

автор: GILBERT S A

Aug 14, 2017

Simple but meaningful. It allowed me to reflected on my profession and identified how can I still improve.

автор: Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

The introduction was good enough to get me to enroll for the whole specialisation. Which takes some doing!

автор: Isandra V P Z

Nov 02, 2016

This course helped me to improve my performance, now I have better confidence to teach my next students.

автор: Noreen B

Mar 04, 2016

This course is highly engaging and I enjoyed learning the Foundations needed to be an effective teacher.

автор: Nadir M

Jun 19, 2017

Gostei muito do curso dos assuntos abordados. Porém os vídeos eu achei que poderiam ser mais dinâmicos.

автор: Maria

Oct 12, 2017

This course doesn't contain really new information but it inspires to think, to reflex, to evolve.

автор: Chelsea N N

Feb 28, 2016

This is a fabulous course. John McBeath addresses the heart of the teaching profession.

автор: novan t

Dec 26, 2016

You never know the importance of teaching methodology until you actually do the course!

автор: César O V R

Jul 11, 2016

es muy bueno conocer a profundidad y claridad cadda uno de los conceptos sobre Teaching

автор: Dooper

Jun 25, 2016

Thanks for this introduction course to give me a new opinions on teaching and learning.

автор: Noemi R M

Feb 23, 2017

Un curso muy informativo, para ser solo la introducción, estuvo muy interesante.

автор: Javier A

Dec 22, 2016

Execellent course, this will be usefull to me in the clasroom, congratulations.

автор: SALVADOR S M

Sep 07, 2016

It has opened a wider view about teaching that is ahead of us we have to follow.

автор: Alexander T

Jan 21, 2018

An excellent course full of fascinating ideas, both theoretical and practical.

автор: Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

These courses are packed full of very useful information! I love this series!

автор: Jorge L P V

Feb 16, 2016

Un muy buen curso, tiene buenos consejos para ser cada vez un mejor profesor.

автор: Adebiyi A E

Jan 02, 2020

well detailed subject presentations, understood each slide's subject matter

автор: C. E E

Dec 27, 2015

Prepares students for life and the following courses in the specialization