Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эволюция: курс для преподавателей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эволюция: курс для преподавателей от партнера Американский музей естественной истории

4.7
Оценки: 194
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

Лучшие рецензии

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 57 отзывов о курсе Эволюция: курс для преподавателей

автор: Harrison H

Jul 14, 2017

It is a very interesting course and is presented by great teachers. Would definitely recommend to any one interested in evolution.

автор: David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Charles K R

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course so many resources to help in teaching this topic

автор: Muhammad R K

Sep 18, 2015

This is the subject which i love the most...

автор: Chris E

Aug 17, 2015

Very interesting, Loved the detail and course work, cant wait to do another on from the AMNH. Thank you for a well put together course.

автор: MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

автор: Patricio C y C

Apr 16, 2017

This is a great course for anyone interested in teaching evolutionary topics in the classroom. The lectures are well organized and are easy to follow, and the assessments are manageable and useful for reinforcing all the material. I particularly liked all the different teaching resources offered or facilitated by this course, as I will likely be incorporating many of them into my lesson plans.

автор: Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

автор: Luisa F B

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course to introduce students into a very interesting topic. The material and information are easy to understand and use not only for the teacher but the students as well.

автор: Marwan M

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

автор: Marcos R D B

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

автор: Tera L

Oct 31, 2015

This course did what it said it was going to do. I feel more confident in my teaching ability and am walking away with a notebook full of understanding and ways to incorporate my learning into my eighth grade science classroom! Thank you for gearing this course to educators! It was quite benefic

автор: Linhares

Aug 15, 2016

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Regards from Brazil!!

автор: Jan K

Feb 19, 2017

Excellent course. Includes both basic and decent portion of advanced information about evolution. I totally recommend this one!

автор: Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

A good course for students who want to know about the evolution of life

автор: ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

автор: Alfonso M P

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent course with great insights on pedagogic methods and ways to handle this difficult scientific issues in the classroom

автор: jill a l

Feb 08, 2016

I took this class for general knowledge. As a Teacher Naturalist for years, I wanted the additional education and perspective on new topics (AIDS, TB in Russia, new findings etc). "Brushing up" via a class like this was perfect.

автор: Rodrigo L V R

Apr 12, 2016

Curso muito bom, ajudou bastante na minha formação.

автор: Carlos F M A S

Sep 03, 2015

The Best course !!!!

автор: Phuong N

Nov 15, 2015

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

автор: Kate S

May 31, 2016

Fantastic course that built on my interest in evolution and phylogenic trees. A great cou

автор: Bilal K

Jun 08, 2016

This course served as a very good introduction to evolution.

автор: Izhar u h

Aug 07, 2015

My favourite Subject is on...

автор: Renato A T J

Mar 02, 2016

Made me more confident in teaching evolution.