Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 1,045
Рецензии: 286

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 274 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

автор: Sisineli T C

Feb 28, 2018

Was very challenging but very good.

автор: Luciano M

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

автор: Phuong X P

Mar 10, 2017

The course tightens back everything that was taught in the 3 previous courses. It helps me recall important information and reinforce my understanding of developing good lesson plans not only for daily but also weekly classes. The teachers, both instructors and teachers for observation sessions are fun, lively, and very helpful in conveying many useful take-away for my own class development.

Thank you so much Dr. Shane and Ms. Jessica for producing such a high quality and helpful course!

автор: Larisa Z

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Ramil H

Jun 13, 2018

Just perfect in a word.

автор: Bacher R

Apr 16, 2018

Honestly, I learned a lot more than expected!

автор: Cesar A P

Apr 14, 2017

great

автор: Patrycja M B

Jun 07, 2018

Hard work but pays off.

автор: Benjamin G

Feb 25, 2017

great capstone to the course. Very clever and efficient way to incorporate the necessary hours of class observation in an online format!

автор: Ahmed A

May 06, 2018

Such an academic professional course

автор: SARWAR K J

Jun 21, 2018

thank you Coursera

автор: Sergey D

Apr 12, 2017

It's such a great course! Thanks to all the teachers who made it because I have learnt a lot!

автор: Sean D

Mar 04, 2017

hard work to get to the promised land!!!

автор: tangaizhong

Jul 06, 2017

Thank you ,this course helped me a lot, it pushed me a lot!

автор: Joe S

May 25, 2018

Project one, and particularly this course has been such a benefit to my teaching. The observations have given me so many great ideas for my classroom. Thanks you guys!

автор: JUSTIN C N

Oct 12, 2017

its really a good course

автор: RUFAT G

Dec 14, 2017

THE BEST COURSE I HAVE EVER PARTICIPIATED!

автор: Muhammed E E

Apr 08, 2018

It was a great course and I learned a lot about lesson plan and how I can prepare a daily lesson plan and weekly lesson plan and I have learned a lot of methods when I watched lessons and wrote my observation about lessons.

автор: Omar O

Aug 21, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with you over the last few weeks!. I loved how you taught us theoretically and practically in the field of teaching English. I think it's too important for people who want to teach English to apply for all the courses in the TESOL certificate program.

автор: Anastasia S

Sep 09, 2018

Very useful! I have learnt a lof of things and my teaching skills are way better now!

автор: Marianela R

Oct 21, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Marcos S

Aug 13, 2018

Very important for everyone who wants to be an English teacher or teachers who want to revisit and improve their skills.

автор: Marc N D

Aug 30, 2018

beautiful experience

автор: 利平 L 卢 L

Nov 08, 2018

it's a very good platform, giving people like me to pursue a dream of being an English teacher. I really appreciate it.