Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 1,040
Рецензии: 283

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 270 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Mahsati S

Nov 20, 2018

excellent !

автор: 利平 L 卢 L

Nov 08, 2018

it's a very good platform, giving people like me to pursue a dream of being an English teacher. I really appreciate it.

автор: Kazuko H

Nov 26, 2018

Great project!! You will have great opportunity to be a great teacher when you finish the course.

автор: Omary I

Jan 06, 2019

GOOOOOOOOOOD

автор: Delphine S

Jan 21, 2019

The Capstone project as well as this whole course truly does help us to not only learn this new skill set but also supports us in creating real world useful documents and tools. Excellent! Can't wait for part two.

автор: Sumeyra T

Aug 01, 2017

This part improved my skills

автор: Aline A d S

Feb 10, 2019

One step to my TESOL certificate

автор: Ainagul

Feb 12, 2019

Very interesting!

автор: Essam E A E A

Feb 11, 2019

thanks coursera , I learned a lot .

автор: Mishkat A M

Feb 14, 2019

Great course. Thank you.

автор: Imam A S

Feb 22, 2019

I love this course it was great but alot of challenges

автор: Bridget M

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course materials! This capstone was a great way to apply everything I learned in Part I of Teach English Now.

автор: Sophia B C

Mar 06, 2019

Very useful!

автор: La Y

Mar 04, 2019

I am very happy to know this course

автор: Keishia S

Mar 05, 2019

Great course! I found it challenging and it helped me think about my purpose and why I am in the course. It also challenged me with constructing a daily and weekly lesson plan, which is important to have.

автор: heather m

Mar 09, 2019

This is an amazing course!!! the teachers are fantastic. The material is broken down in simple bits. All achievable!

автор: Paula R

Mar 12, 2019

The best course, really hard but it worth it!

автор: Nyaradzo P M

Mar 14, 2019

Hard but worth it! I enjoyed the challenge

автор: José L V

Dec 27, 2018

Absolutely a must!

автор: Mouhannad I A

Dec 30, 2018

One of the best online courses all around the world. Best teachers and high quality content.

Thank you very much for this beautiful work.

автор: ANA L G F

Nov 15, 2018

great contents! great platform, great teachers and peers. I am truly very happy to be here! I so completely trust AZU. thank you to the instructional designers, great great job!

автор: Francine F G

Mar 21, 2019

very good, I recommend

автор: Larissa C A d S

Jul 18, 2018

Great course that teaches us to teach others. :)

автор: Marcos S

Aug 13, 2018

Very important for everyone who wants to be an English teacher or teachers who want to revisit and improve their skills.

автор: Elemar K

Sep 01, 2018

Once you take the capstone,you'll realize there are so much yet to learn. Having the microlesson is actually a good way to start engaging on being a teacher.