Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2, Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 291
Рецензии: 86

Об этом курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Лучшие рецензии

автор: MT

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent and very instructive learning environment. Very dynamic and interactive platform for peer learning. Instructors were very enthusiastic and very knowledgeable of the subject.

автор: TM

Mar 07, 2017

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

Фильтр по:

Рецензии: 78

автор: Anna Guryanova

Feb 13, 2019

I say many thanks to all creators of this course! It's invaluable.

автор: Iryna Kagamlyk

Jan 29, 2019

Dear educators! I am really grateful for your genious lectures, for perfectly planned course, for challenging tasks. I did it. I coped with the specialization because you can share knowledge in a wonderful way! "Language is a cake"( TEN. Foundational Principles) and teaching language becomes a piece of cake!

автор: Jane Kennedy Krawisz

Jan 29, 2019

I am excited to have earned my TESOL Certificates I and II ! This course was exactly what I needed to get started as a volunteer tutor for adults in my community who wish to learn or improve their ability to communicate in English. My students are primarily from Latin America and are very motivated to learn and to be an active part of our central Wisconsin community . I have learned a lot from this course, things like how to make a lesson plan and how to get through to students with various learning challenges. I have studied several approaches to teaching and have formulated my own philosophy of teaching. I have been given a lot of tools and specific advice on teaching that incorporates listening, speaking, pronunciation, reading and writing. I am a much more confident tutor now. Thanks so much Shane and Jessica!!

автор: Orrathip Geerativudhipong

Nov 21, 2018

This course encourages me to exhibit the teaching skills through the assigned projects such as micro teaching projects and teaching tool boxes. This course also empowers me to synthesize what is my teaching philosophy including teaching styles and teaching techniques as well as learn to promote my achievements by means of creating the personal site provided the details and teaching work of mine for the experts to review and for peer-review. Additionally, I obtain the good relationship and assistance from friends in class even we have never seen each others before, besides the worthless knowledge I got form this course. I'd like to say Thank you many times to the lectures. I do so enjoy and happy with this course.

автор: Md. Hamidul Islam

Oct 18, 2018

Speechless!!!

автор: Hasan Abdullayev

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent course for English Language Teachers! It was a great experience to improve teaching skills!

автор: Ayman Mosully

Sep 15, 2018

The best course on Coursera. I have got TESOL certificate. Thank you guys!

автор: Melissa de Araújo Barbosa

Sep 05, 2018

It was great! Thank you so much!

автор: Catherine M. Day

Sep 01, 2018

This course was FANTASTIC and gave me the platform to demonstrate my learning!! Thank you so much!

автор: Alba Ramirez Saiz

Aug 30, 2018

Complete, useful and professional. I've learnt a lot on how to work on my portfolio. I also learnt a lot from my peers thanks to the peer-review task.