Chevron Left
Вернуться к Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 731
Рецензии: 231

О курсе

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

LM
5 янв. 2019 г.

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

CA
4 июня 2020 г.

This is a very comprehensive course and all the sources they use are very concise and educational. I recommend this course to both teachers and parents to strengthen the character of their children.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 228 отзывов о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

автор: Tereza F

12 мая 2020 г.

I didn't know what to expect, and I was pleasantly surprised. I would wish for a bit more practical/concrete hints on creating the dual purpose lessons in other subjects than reading, but that's something I can probably think about by myself.

I really learned a lot about myself and the way I can teach in the class.

автор: Riin A

24 авг. 2015 г.

Quite informative. However, if you are not working as a teacher while taking this course it is a bit hard to do the assignments.

автор: Christine R

16 мая 2020 г.

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms was a good course. I learned a lot about teaching character to students.

автор: Ashley W

22 окт. 2015 г.

Full of great ideas about teaching character. I see that my approach to teaching has shifted and my students are benefiting.

автор: Gehad G M

4 мар. 2019 г.

a nice course if u want to know ur students well and also learn about how to have a positive characters in ur class :)

автор: Barbara M

29 дек. 2015 г.

Usable information, well-presented, very accessible. Videos of teachers in class add a great deal to the content.

автор: Jason B

10 июня 2018 г.

good to start a journey towards understanding an approach of integration of character into lessons.

автор: Anastasia M

31 окт. 2015 г.

Very good course, easy to attend and informative. I learned new things in a pleasant way.

автор: dennis j

26 нояб. 2017 г.

excellent course well presented, wish it were a bit longer did not want to stop!

автор: mohamed E

22 июля 2020 г.

needed to be a little bit longer amazing course thank you so much for your help

автор: Anchal M

12 авг. 2016 г.

the course enlightens from within and motivates to teach in right direction

автор: Cory J

19 дек. 2019 г.

Great content but not as informative as what I was hoping to learn.

автор: J. A C

8 сент. 2015 г.

Great Class, Creative ideas to help student to be successful.

автор: Gwendolyn U M

2 июня 2020 г.

Very easy to follow and very meaningful activities

автор: Faisal B K V

27 июня 2020 г.

I am a teacher. It helped me a lot.

автор: Shahbaz A

27 авг. 2019 г.

Very interesting course it is.

автор: ESTHER N S K

6 дек. 2016 г.

HOW TO GET MY CERTIFICATE?

автор: Amir S

13 нояб. 2015 г.

very good so far.

автор: Elena T

16 июля 2016 г.

Inspirational!

автор: FREDA H G

22 мая 2020 г.

Great Course

автор: Barbara C

18 июня 2020 г.

The material of the course was useful and practical. Some of the suggestions and ideas I will definitely use in my classroom in the fall. The moderator (Dave) was passionate about his subject and quite knowledgeable.

I will be VERY careful in the future though and NEVER take a Coursera class that includes peer review. I and obviously many others had issues with "peers" giving our work poor marks with no explanation and which did not match other's feelings who scored us. Ones score is almost entirely dependent on peers opinions and not the instructors. This was unreliable and unprofessional. I very much appreciated the help of Sue on a number of occasions but there was only so much she could do. The course jeopardized me getting my recertification paperwork in on time to my SAU since this five week course took more than seven weeks because I needed to wait for others to review my work. Beware!

автор: Jolayne J

3 нояб. 2020 г.

I finished reviewing all my peers and then about a month later I get an email saying that I have not reviewed anyone and therefore my course was marked as incomplete...

автор: Amanda M

28 нояб. 2018 г.

Don't like assignments.

автор: Hibatallah N

24 окт. 2020 г.

I didn't like the peer-graded since I done all my part of work and it took me more than 3 hours to fulfill the first week the last step was to grade 4 assignments I graded 2 since there are no available assignments from other peers and this is a very irritating thing I need to wait for others to do the assignment so that I can graded for them and be able to move to the next week which so annoying and unfair cause I did my part of job and I would like to move on..... in my opinion only one assignment to be graded is more than enough should not be four and there is no assignments to correct moreover this should not be an obstacle to continue the weeks sorry I have to quit this course