Chevron Left
Вернуться к Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 689
Рецензии: 216

О курсе

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

CA

Jun 05, 2020

This is a very comprehensive course and all the sources they use are very concise and educational. I recommend this course to both teachers and parents to strengthen the character of their children.

Фильтр по:

201–213 из 213 отзывов о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

автор: J. A C

Sep 08, 2015

Great Class, Creative ideas to help student to be successful.

автор: Gwendolyn U M

Jun 02, 2020

Very easy to follow and very meaningful activities

автор: Faisal B K V

Jun 27, 2020

I am a teacher. It helped me a lot.

автор: Shahbaz A

Aug 27, 2019

Very interesting course it is.

автор: ESTHER N S K

Dec 06, 2016

HOW TO GET MY CERTIFICATE?

автор: Amir S

Nov 13, 2015

very good so far.

автор: Elena T

Jul 16, 2016

Inspirational!

автор: FREDA H G

May 22, 2020

Great Course

автор: Barbara C

Jun 18, 2020

The material of the course was useful and practical. Some of the suggestions and ideas I will definitely use in my classroom in the fall. The moderator (Dave) was passionate about his subject and quite knowledgeable.

I will be VERY careful in the future though and NEVER take a Coursera class that includes peer review. I and obviously many others had issues with "peers" giving our work poor marks with no explanation and which did not match other's feelings who scored us. Ones score is almost entirely dependent on peers opinions and not the instructors. This was unreliable and unprofessional. I very much appreciated the help of Sue on a number of occasions but there was only so much she could do. The course jeopardized me getting my recertification paperwork in on time to my SAU since this five week course took more than seven weeks because I needed to wait for others to review my work. Beware!

автор: Amanda M

Nov 29, 2018

Don't like assignments.

автор: Daniel W

Nov 27, 2015

I've done a few online courses on various, and for me, this is poor. The content is gratingly simplified, the delivery worse. The instructions for the assignments are impenetrable at best. Unfortunately, I can't gain those moments that I've spent on this course back.

автор: Mario G P

May 17, 2019

It's not clear the purpose of the tasks. Actually, there are concepts which are not specified and well-explained.

автор: MANAS K R

Mar 27, 2016

unable to do assignment wo today is last date