Chevron Left
Вернуться к Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 660
Рецензии: 206

О курсе

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 202 отзывов о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

автор: Christian W

Jan 01, 2016

Informative and entertaining MOOC!

Only thing that keeps me from giving five stars is the omittance of pointing to the "dangers" of putting numbers on character traits, for the student and the facility/school.

The advantages are nicely presented!

автор: Norhana A

May 12, 2018

I do get a bit lost at times but I learnt a lot about how characters also impact the students in a big way. So, teachers really have to be mindful of their interactions with their students at all times in both verbal & non-verbal ways.

автор: Bek K

Jun 10, 2017

If my last assignment had actually submitted properly, it would have got a 5 star review. I was very disappointed to have to go back and re submit the work.

автор: Riin A

Aug 24, 2015

Quite informative. However, if you are not working as a teacher while taking this course it is a bit hard to do the assignments.

автор: Christine R

May 16, 2020

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms was a good course. I learned a lot about teaching character to students.

автор: Ashley W

Oct 22, 2015

Full of great ideas about teaching character. I see that my approach to teaching has shifted and my students are benefiting.

автор: Gehad G M

Mar 04, 2019

a nice course if u want to know ur students well and also learn about how to have a positive characters in ur class :)

автор: Barbara M

Dec 29, 2015

Usable information, well-presented, very accessible. Videos of teachers in class add a great deal to the content.

автор: Jason B

Jun 10, 2018

good to start a journey towards understanding an approach of integration of character into lessons.

автор: Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

Very good course, easy to attend and informative. I learned new things in a pleasant way.

автор: dennis j

Nov 26, 2017

excellent course well presented, wish it were a bit longer did not want to stop!

автор: Anchal M

Aug 13, 2016

the course enlightens from within and motivates to teach in right direction

автор: Cory J

Dec 19, 2019

Great content but not as informative as what I was hoping to learn.

автор: J. A C

Sep 08, 2015

Great Class, Creative ideas to help student to be successful.

автор: Gwendolyn U M

Jun 02, 2020

Very easy to follow and very meaningful activities

автор: Faisal B K V

Jun 27, 2020

I am a teacher. It helped me a lot.

автор: Shahbaz A

Aug 27, 2019

Very interesting course it is.

автор: ESTHER N S K

Dec 06, 2016

HOW TO GET MY CERTIFICATE?

автор: Amir S

Nov 13, 2015

very good so far.

автор: Elena T

Jul 16, 2016

Inspirational!

автор: FREDA H G

May 22, 2020

Great Course

автор: Barbara C

Jun 18, 2020

The material of the course was useful and practical. Some of the suggestions and ideas I will definitely use in my classroom in the fall. The moderator (Dave) was passionate about his subject and quite knowledgeable.

I will be VERY careful in the future though and NEVER take a Coursera class that includes peer review. I and obviously many others had issues with "peers" giving our work poor marks with no explanation and which did not match other's feelings who scored us. Ones score is almost entirely dependent on peers opinions and not the instructors. This was unreliable and unprofessional. I very much appreciated the help of Sue on a number of occasions but there was only so much she could do. The course jeopardized me getting my recertification paperwork in on time to my SAU since this five week course took more than seven weeks because I needed to wait for others to review my work. Beware!

автор: Amanda M

Nov 29, 2018

Don't like assignments.

автор: Daniel W

Nov 27, 2015

I've done a few online courses on various, and for me, this is poor. The content is gratingly simplified, the delivery worse. The instructions for the assignments are impenetrable at best. Unfortunately, I can't gain those moments that I've spent on this course back.