Chevron Left
Вернуться к Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 715
Рецензии: 224

О курсе

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

CA

Jun 05, 2020

This is a very comprehensive course and all the sources they use are very concise and educational. I recommend this course to both teachers and parents to strengthen the character of their children.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 220 отзывов о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

автор: WU J

Feb 22, 2017

It is very helpful.

автор: Ana-Maria A

Oct 10, 2015

Wonderful course!

автор: Renata L M

Oct 02, 2017

Curso excelente!

автор: Kenya C

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Sophia D

Nov 11, 2016

Excellent class!

автор: J.Sireesha

Aug 16, 2015

very good course

автор: 卓刘慧

Jul 09, 2016

It is very good

автор: Richa S

Sep 17, 2015

great learning

автор: Mercedes A

Nov 02, 2016

Very useful.

автор: Kauã A F P N

Apr 13, 2020

Muito Bom!

автор: José d J C T

Jun 13, 2019

Excellent!

автор: dumontjm01@infonie.fr

Mar 05, 2016

Excellent!

автор: JeanMarc D

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Adriana Z

Nov 20, 2015

I love it!

автор: DAMILOLA E O

May 02, 2018

great

автор: lily.huang

Oct 31, 2016

Good

автор: Ellen F

Jul 06, 2020

A very good course. This course started with a review on positive psychology and its relationship to education, focusing on "Growth Mindset", "Grit" , and other character traits related to academic success. It presented some very clear advice for teachers wishing to encourage success by rewarding effort and simple hard work in the classroom. Teaching isn't easy and many students become discouraged. I thought that one of the best things about this course was the idea that even simple changes in the teacher's wording of a response or in his/her facial expressions might impact a student's attitude about success in the classroom. Beyond this, many academic lessons can be combined with relevant character lessons such that students benefit with increased motivation and less fear of failure.

автор: Kelli S

Oct 08, 2017

There is a technical glitch that shows that you have completed a section of peer reviews even when you haven't. If I hadn't tried to pull up my certificate on the last day, I would have had to switch sessions...for the second time. Unfortunately, there is no recourse for talking to someone directly to fix the glitch. Other than that, it is a fantastic course with easily applicable lessons shared at a great pace with classroom examples. I learned a ton and began immediately applying strategies to my classroom.

автор: Theodoros F

Aug 19, 2016

Good course, interesting theory, opens up a new thinking process for planning classes. The dual purpose classes, i.e. content plus the development of some of those characters strengths discussed in the course will certainly be much more problematic than presented; also the evaluation of character strengths will certainly be problematic for some time to come, but the course is till worth taking.

автор: Tereza F

May 12, 2020

I didn't know what to expect, and I was pleasantly surprised. I would wish for a bit more practical/concrete hints on creating the dual purpose lessons in other subjects than reading, but that's something I can probably think about by myself.

I really learned a lot about myself and the way I can teach in the class.

автор: Riin A

Aug 24, 2015

Quite informative. However, if you are not working as a teacher while taking this course it is a bit hard to do the assignments.

автор: Christine R

May 16, 2020

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms was a good course. I learned a lot about teaching character to students.

автор: Ashley W

Oct 22, 2015

Full of great ideas about teaching character. I see that my approach to teaching has shifted and my students are benefiting.

автор: Gehad G M

Mar 04, 2019

a nice course if u want to know ur students well and also learn about how to have a positive characters in ur class :)