Chevron Left
Вернуться к Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 655
Рецензии: 204

О курсе

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

CA

Jun 05, 2020

This is a very comprehensive course and all the sources they use are very concise and educational. I recommend this course to both teachers and parents to strengthen the character of their children.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 200 отзывов о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

автор: Kerri A

Sep 20, 2019

Excellent course that really helped me think about my teaching and my interaction with my students. I am more aware of the language that I use and the tone that I set.

автор: Vasiliki P

Mar 21, 2017

Great course with plenty of new information I had never heard of! Very helpful and interesting not only for teachers but for anyone who want to expand their knowledge!!

автор: naila q

Jun 28, 2017

Great course! Lots of great articles, interviews by professionals, great reflection question. I learned a lot that I can apply to my classroom and everyday life.

автор: Jodee W

May 23, 2016

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

автор: Jayanthi S

Apr 30, 2020

Its been an authentic learning experience with coursera, expecially this course and course materials has aided in improving my skills and enhancing my career.

автор: Syeda F M

Oct 11, 2018

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

автор: NUR S N B M F

Oct 25, 2019

It's a good course to learn about.I leaned many new things that I can apply one day I become a teacher.It also helps me in many ways to improve my skills.

автор: 高格格

Sep 10, 2019

Thanks for this course. I know more about character strength and how to develop them. i believe that it would help me to be a good and qualified teacher.

автор: Yudi H

Oct 07, 2015

Very useful and interesting! You will not only learn how to teach during the course but also you will learn how to develop yourself into a better person!

автор: Talita F

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent course, way beyond my expectations. Useful lessons and exercises, nice lectures and assingments!!!

I recommend it to any teacher or parent.

автор: Michael O

Feb 06, 2016

This is a very practical and thought-provoking course. Very worthwhile, engaging, challenging and interactive. Highly recommend it to others.

автор: SITI N A Z

Oct 25, 2019

A very good course to have a better understanding on how to teach a good character that will be a catalyst for student to understand better

автор: Vaaruni

Jun 22, 2020

This course was educational and fun. I have learnt so much from this course through the different assignments and case studies. Thank you!

автор: Kopaila P

Mar 05, 2020

I was introduced to the world of positive psychology and had fun, while learning new things through the peer graded assignments.

автор: Natan A

Mar 05, 2019

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!

автор: Sean M

Jun 26, 2016

I found this to be a very informative Course. This is my first one here on Coursera and I am sure it will not be my last......

автор: Samantha B

Mar 15, 2018

Really good material. Great video's of real-life practice from highly skilled teachers. Solid structured course for learning.

автор: Ruben D S M

Jun 22, 2020

A new way or method that exposes the need to keep discussing this education theory by doing it and by openly speaking it.

автор: Reena

May 15, 2020

I loved this class. Thanks Dave levin! I love your efforts, passion and relentless energy in helping us learn! Thank you!

автор: anisha b

Jun 13, 2019

very much relevant to classroom teaching-learning approach. the best part in module is integrated along with academics

автор: Aaron W

Sep 08, 2017

I feel that I learned a lot from this course. I will try to use the lessons in this course to help my future students.

автор: Jason M

Apr 13, 2016

These strategies appear simple and obvious, which is great. They also can transform your interpersonal relationships.

автор: Magdalena G

Aug 31, 2016

Great course!

I learnt a lot about teaching character! And if we reach that, we are going to have positive classroms.

автор: Dolores G A

Nov 02, 2015

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.