Chevron Left
Вернуться к Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 655
Рецензии: 204

О курсе

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

CA

Jun 05, 2020

This is a very comprehensive course and all the sources they use are very concise and educational. I recommend this course to both teachers and parents to strengthen the character of their children.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 200 отзывов о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

автор: Zane D

Oct 22, 2016

This was a great resource that allowed me to learn from a variety of experts in the field. The video provided real-life situations and I was happy to be able to download the resources provided to tryo out with my students. Thank you for providing this resource.

автор: Ayat A B

Apr 08, 2020

It is really a good course that helps in building students' characters, not just their grades! The materials used in this course are very friendly, if I may say. You will never feel bored or overwhelmed by the assignment. It's just like goes with your flow!

автор: Patricia B

Jun 04, 2020

What a fantastic course! The more we invest in educating loving, capable and happy children the better our world will be! Would love to see our educational system built something starting from within not from without! Well done and thank you so much!!

автор: Kimberly R

Feb 18, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and it was nice to interact with other teachers who also believe that character development should have an important place in our classrooms, and be woven into the teaching we do on a daily basis. I feel inspired.

автор: Tamara

Apr 22, 2020

I enjoyed this course and it influenced my work a lot. I started teaching 3 years ago and I am still eager to learn new things and implement them into my classroom. This course gave me many ideas and I would recommend it to other teachers too!

автор: Sophia S

Aug 09, 2019

I taught a life skills class for middle school students, and I found this information very helpful in guiding students to demonstrate a positive attitude in their learning and towards life. it also helped me to work on my attitude as well.

автор: Adriana M

Jun 13, 2020

An insightful course that provides clear, detailed descriptions of what it means to teach the character strengths in order to form the foundation of a positive classroom environment that fosters resilient, creative and motivated learners.

автор: Andrea N

May 16, 2016

Practical and immediately applicable - language and activities to start your positive classroom. Participants are dedicated and the assignments offer insightful opportunities to explore concepts and create content for your classroom.

автор: Janaina N B

Jun 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course!

It was really possible to understand how essential it is to address character strengths in class. In addition, we are moved to reflect on our teaching practice. Very good.

Best Regards from Brazil

автор: Paula M V d C

Sep 03, 2018

The course fulfilled my expectancy. Great lectures, interviews, examples and references permit the full understanding of the subjects proposed. I feel like being able to apply this knowledge professionally and in life.

автор: Begmyrat B

Aug 20, 2015

I am really enjoying the in-depth analysis of personal traits and character strengths in this course. It helps me to cope with students from various backgrounds, and to help them achieve their educational goals.

автор: Maham M K

Jul 01, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and gained a lot of knowledge from this course. I would like to appreciate the instructors for providing this course. I recommend all of you to take this course. Thanks Coursera!

автор: Kelsey M

May 24, 2020

The content of the course is great, but the peer reviewed assignments are lacking as it seems that many who are enrolled in the course do not understand the questions or the answers that they are reviewing.

автор: Olivier G

Apr 03, 2017

Great ! The animation of the course is punchy and highly participative (lot of peer graded assignments), the contents are of high level - and Dave is driving the course with enthousiasm and joy

I recommend !

автор: CHRISPINUS S

Jun 30, 2020

The best course on teaching character. The character lessons are to be integrated into the syllabus such that no extra time is required. I recommend it to all teachers. Your class will never be the same.

автор: Giulio M

May 17, 2020

A very interesting course not only for teachers but for anyone working in professions aimed at personal growth of children and young people. The course allows you to improve your relationship with them.

автор: MUSTAFA

Jan 27, 2016

I have learned a lot of things from this course. I definitely suggest you take this course and apply your class. When you are done with the course, you will discover yourself and your students one more.

автор: Lisa B M

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

автор: Poorvi A G

Dec 03, 2019

This is a beneficial course specially those who are in the field of education and psychology. It has helped me to groom myself with respect to various aspects of behaviour and teaching

автор: kalyani g

Apr 21, 2016

Loved learning every information provided in this course. A course must for all the educators ,trainers,teachers ,parents and all who believe in bringing change in this modern world.

автор: Gertruida J C V

Aug 22, 2017

This is such a practically useful course, that has really helped me in the classroom - regardless of the age of the child! Thank you to all those who made this course possible!

автор: Orugbo G

Jul 02, 2020

Wow! This course was interesting from the beginning to the end. It will help you understand how to change your classroom to a positive, happy and enabling place for learning.

автор: Johannah W

Oct 05, 2016

I absolutely loved this course and have recommended it to many teachers and other humans too! Great information given in a meaningful but manageable way. Highly recommend it!

автор: K R

Jan 06, 2020

I enjoyed during the course. I learnt a important aspect of classroom i.e knowing and appreciating character strength of students. I will practice this to motivate students.

автор: Elena C N D

Aug 23, 2015

Fun, down-to-earth, with great interviews with awesome researchers! Levin is energetic and he gives very good advice that really help you practice the content in the course.