Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обучение игре на скрипке и альте: формирование крепкого базиса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обучение игре на скрипке и альте: формирование крепкого базиса от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 142
Рецензии: 45

О курсе

Join us as we explore the fundamental principles and early stages of teaching violin and viola through a series of engaging video lectures and lesson demonstrations, including: 1) Master classes with some of the world’s top string pedagogues, 2) Individual lesson demos of teaching violin/viola set up, left and right hand technique and pieces from the early violin/viola repertoire, 3) Group lesson demos of teaching music theory, ear training and fun activities that encourage good playing habits, and 4) A “field trip” to the violin shop, where we will outfit a new beginning student with a proper instrument and bow. You’ll also engage in a series of discussions and reflections with colleagues and peers across the globe. Upon completion of this course, we hope you’ll return to your studio with confidence, a new curriculum, and a renewed approach to sharing with your students the joyful experience of making beautiful music....

Лучшие рецензии

RM

Mar 29, 2018

I learned some and revisited many concepts pertaining to teaching violin and viola, and also learn many new songs similar to the Suzuki book 1 songs. The videos are well made, and to the point.

MH

Mar 15, 2017

An amazing course that was just what I was looking for as a violinist who is interested in learning to teach. My kids are working through the curriculum now and we are all having a great time!

Фильтр по:

26–45 из 45 отзывов о курсе Обучение игре на скрипке и альте: формирование крепкого базиса

автор: Elizabeth W

Nov 10, 2015

An excellent resource for violin teachers!!!

автор: Shunyo M

Aug 25, 2019

Can not wait to continue........thanks...

автор: Elizabeth J

May 17, 2019

Very in depth! Highly reccomended

автор: Raul C

Sep 19, 2015

Excellent and very complete class

автор: Gandhy F H T

Nov 14, 2015

Excelente herramienta educativa

автор: Etelka N

Dec 09, 2016

Incredibly helpful. Thank you.

автор: Cathy G

Jan 01, 2016

So thorough and informative!

автор: Erin P

Jan 13, 2018

Wonderful course! Take it!

автор: Natouchka M F

Nov 10, 2015

Very EXCELLENT course

автор: Harshavardhan B

Feb 22, 2019

I love this course

автор: Jimhwa W

Nov 13, 2015

对打基础真的非常有用和实在!

автор: Tatiana E S

Nov 15, 2015

Great course!

автор: María F B R

Jul 18, 2016

I loved it

автор: Balaji N

Sep 14, 2015

I Love it

автор: Fernando R

Feb 22, 2016

exelente

автор: Gourav D

Sep 26, 2017

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

автор: Robyn J

Jun 15, 2017

The course is set up very well--the handouts provided are excellent, the videos are fun and informative, and the peer review activities are a great way to get feedback and also see other students' ideas and points of view. The reason it gets 4 instead of 5 stars is because, when I took the course, there was some trouble getting timely feedback from the peer graders (and delayed feedback will negatively affect your grade). Also, this is a tiny thing, but the Vivaldi music at the beginning and end of every single video got old really quickly, especially since there's a mistake in the recording.

автор: BARBARA B C S

Jun 03, 2016

This pedagogy course is great, but I think it is missing real students learning the current lesson... I feel that the students try just one, and make it perfect, they already know... The teacher could show us how to eliminate their difficulties... Almost 5 stars!

автор: Débora C d A B

Mar 17, 2016

I loved this course. It helped me very much and I'm grateful for everything I learned here.

The only thing I think need to be improved is the evaluation system.

Can't wait for my next course!

автор: DanielSubach

Aug 22, 2015

A rather non-engaged teacher ho does not know what goes on with the reviews. She does not have enough people to review the written assignment and the assignments go UN-reviewed leading to a 'no-grade' whihc is ridiculous. It is not even clear how the written reviews are graded. She is not involved and does not serve to inspect the work of the students to ascertain that a grade is in order. Three reviews are requited for a grade, but she has so few reviewers that one might only get one review and then fail. Very inept. Stay away from this one. She does not get involved with answering questions of students either. Her internet activity is rated a 2/5 whihc I did not know until I got involved with this course. Observation of the video showing her teaching is terrible. She places herself in front of the camera and one cannot see the placement of the student's fingers or most importantly what is actually happening on the fret board with the finger movement. She also places herself directly in front of the camera blocking a clear view of everything - poor video skills.