Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to TCP/IP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,610
Рецензии: 508

О курсе

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Лучшие рецензии

GP
20 мар. 2021 г.

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ
23 авг. 2021 г.

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 514 отзывов о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP

автор: Priyanshu P

9 авг. 2020 г.

This was a course about introduction to TCP/IP and the internet threats and attack and their prevention techniques

автор: Arthi J

10 мая 2019 г.

Covers the TCP/IP basics very clearly! I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get a quick primer on the sub

автор: Faizan A

4 нояб. 2020 г.

this course provides detailed concepts of computer networking protocols for beginners.I would recommend to others

автор: Aman K

24 сент. 2020 г.

Best course available on coursera for IP and TCP concept for beginers. they started it from scratch level. thanks

автор: Rodrigo M

14 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente! Explica todo muy bien el profesor.

Estaría excelente un segundo curso más profundo y con más práctica.

автор: Daniel N G

7 окт. 2019 г.

Muy bueno e interesante, ya que en la universidad no te enseñan todo lo mencionado en la semana 3 a la semana 5.

автор: Mwamba D S

3 окт. 2018 г.

Ce cours a ete vraiment enrichissant pour moi, merci a Yonsei University, ainsi qu'a la HCR pour l'opportunite .

автор: Mkhululi M

24 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course and i had fun and the lecture is the best and i am blessed to be one of his student

автор: JAMAL A

29 июня 2021 г.

T​hanks to Prof Jong-Moon Chung and team, you are amazing! Hope to see more courses on Coursera from you.

автор: Enrique A

28 окт. 2020 г.

Mil Gracias maestro Jong-Moon, es usted genial, es un honor tomar clases con usted, Mil Gracias Coursera.

автор: Simon H

16 апр. 2020 г.

Great lesson, thank you! I particularly appreciated the jokes in part 4, the USB overflow made my day :)

автор: Harsh D

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome course content, and I learnt some of the core concepts of networking like IP addressing and all

автор: Manzoor E T

12 июля 2020 г.

It's a great course. The instructor was awesome. I like the way he teaches. i have learned many things.

автор: Saravanan S

6 мая 2020 г.

A fantastic course for beginners who want to understand TCP/IP. Great work Professor Jong-Moon Chung.

автор: Suraj S

24 июня 2020 г.

it's a good course before this I didn't know anything deeper about internet.

it has given me a ase.

автор: Siddalingappagouda B

29 мая 2020 г.

One of the best course in networking, the way of explanation with respect to examples feels reality.

автор: Aaron S

7 дек. 2017 г.

Very simple and to-the-point approach to TCP/IP. Gives good understanding to beginners in the field.

автор: Nathan P

25 февр. 2018 г.

Well organized and simply presented. Excellent for those wanting a quick way to learn about TCP/IP.

автор: C E

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course with lots of info and good teaching, I now understand network protocols much better!

автор: Mim A

11 сент. 2020 г.

All TCP/IP Important concepts are covered in this course. Thanks to the instructor and Coursera.

автор: Mary G B

23 мая 2021 г.

Very informative. Maybe provide real-world application/examples to better retain in the memory.

автор: Abdul W M

15 авг. 2020 г.

Superb learning in online.good but did not got certificate.for introduction to tcp/ip protocal.

автор: Turhan O

18 мар. 2020 г.

Very well structured, perfect level of details and assessments that help you understand better.

автор: Mr G

19 июля 2021 г.

Detail, detail, detail. Very easy to go along with. The instructor is extremely knowledgeable.

автор: mat

6 февр. 2018 г.

Very nice introduction to the network world ! 5 stars and thanks to the excellent teacher :-)