Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to TCP/IP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.5
stars
Оценки: 459
Рецензии: 125

О курсе

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Jul 08, 2018

Awesome course, though the questions could have been better and the high level details on protocols and all could have been highlighted in a better manner. Non the less, its an awesome course.

AA

Dec 02, 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.\n\nThank You

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 125 отзывов о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP

автор: 경훈 이

Feb 10, 2018

This Course is very easy to understand for TCP/IP.

I recommend this course for that need to understand Basic concept of TCP/IP!

автор: Christopher M

Sep 10, 2019

Very insightful and informative. The end project is slightly out of date but the information and application still applies

автор: Mei-Ling F

Mar 01, 2018

Acquired a lot of entry knowledge about internet protocol and its application on cyber security. Thank you Professor!

автор: Chembaev V

Sep 19, 2017

Very useful and user friendly course for the beginners! I really like how it is composed and delivered. Recommend it!

автор: Karan k

Oct 23, 2019

Easy to understand and the most important thing is it's flexible. Thanks Coursera for this course. I lersrned alot.

автор: Arthi J

May 10, 2019

Covers the TCP/IP basics very clearly! I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get a quick primer on the sub

автор: Daniel N G

Oct 08, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ya que en la universidad no te enseñan todo lo mencionado en la semana 3 a la semana 5.

автор: Mwamba D S

Oct 03, 2018

Ce cours a ete vraiment enrichissant pour moi, merci a Yonsei University, ainsi qu'a la HCR pour l'opportunite .

автор: Harsh D

Nov 06, 2019

Awesome course content, and I learnt some of the core concepts of networking like IP addressing and all

автор: Aaron S

Dec 07, 2017

Very simple and to-the-point approach to TCP/IP. Gives good understanding to beginners in the field.

автор: Nathan P

Feb 26, 2018

Well organized and simply presented. Excellent for those wanting a quick way to learn about TCP/IP.

автор: mat

Feb 06, 2018

Very nice introduction to the network world ! 5 stars and thanks to the excellent teacher :-)

автор: Rudy E

Sep 17, 2019

Thank you very much

Prof. Jong-Moon Chung

and Yonsei University for your time and knowledge

автор: Andres A

Nov 20, 2017

An easy reminder of basic concepts and a good way to get familiar with TCP/IP protocols.

автор: Sumeet S

May 17, 2018

A very good course to attend to know about the fundamentals of computer networks.

автор: omdhanwant

Mar 02, 2018

Nice explanatory video , precise and to the point for the novice. :) ThankYou

автор: Ahmed B

Nov 23, 2017

Excellent presentations with detailed explanations for fundamental concepts.

автор: Suyog C

Oct 28, 2017

Great course for beginners who want to jump in to the world of networking...

автор: Guy G

Oct 12, 2017

Interesting, hands-on and highly useful for our everyday connected life.

автор: SHIVANGI Z

Jun 04, 2019

It was best experience to complete this course from this application !!

автор: John M

Aug 26, 2019

I finally grasped the concept of encapsulation thanks to this course.

автор: Khanh D

Aug 15, 2019

Give all the things you need to know about fundamental of TCP/IP

автор: Jay Z

Nov 23, 2017

Great introduction to TCP/IP. It gives you an idea how it works.

автор: Rahul P

Oct 23, 2019

this is best course to understand to IPv4 and IPv6 and routing.

автор: Nisarga.L

Oct 17, 2019

EXCELLENT PROJECT.THANKS FOR LETTING ME LEARN ABOUT NETWORKING.