Chevron Left
Вернуться к Taxation of Business Entities I: Corporations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Taxation of Business Entities I: Corporations от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 71
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to the U.S. federal income taxation of corporations and their shareholders. The course focuses on the relevant provisions of Subchapter C of the Internal Revenue Code, as well as related Treasury Regulations and judicial opinions, governing corporate formation, operations, distributions, and liquidation. Practical in-class study problems facilitate self-discovery of technical tax knowledge along with the development of a variety of professional skills and attitudes....

Лучшие рецензии

NM

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course Structure. But need more Comprehensive Form 1120 Tax Return Series Problems for more practice & retention for a US Tax Career.

VD

Dec 25, 2019

The instructor is good. The course material is exhaustive and all efforts are taken to cover all relevant material.

Фильтр по:

1–13 из 13 отзывов о курсе Taxation of Business Entities I: Corporations

автор: Abdel B

May 22, 2018

Hello

My name is Abdel Fatah Bengeloune and I just completed the course which I greatly appreciated. However, would like to share my concern of not having a case study applied to the form 1120 for corporation. We should be able to know how to fill out the form 1120 properly with a typical scenario case. This should have been included in the course. Thank you.

автор: Nazneen N M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course Structure. But need more Comprehensive Form 1120 Tax Return Series Problems for more practice & retention for a US Tax Career.

автор: Vikrant P D

Dec 25, 2019

The instructor is good. The course material is exhaustive and all efforts are taken to cover all relevant material.

автор: Shareef A

Mar 02, 2018

The test of any course is the level of knowledge attained from the course. In comparison to the Income Tax Acts of lesser countries, The Federal Income Tax codes and regulations are comprehensive and perceived as intimidating by non-US tax practitioners. This course has relieved me of such fears.

автор: Guilherme C

Jan 24, 2020

I would like to suggest to include the responses of the application exercises. It does not need to be a slide, it would be ok just a print of the resolution made on the iPad. This way it is not required to watch the video again to find a solution of an exercise.

автор: Stan F

Apr 27, 2020

Prof. Donohoe is an excellent teacher and I find his examples useful in learning the concepts.

автор: Calli S

Nov 04, 2019

Michael was a pretty active and animated instructor

автор: Pierrick R

Apr 09, 2020

Great!

автор: Soudhamini P

Oct 10, 2019

good

автор: Bruce F

Jun 05, 2020

Some of the questions are overly tricky where the focus for me is on understanding the question rather than the substance. The instructor speaks a little too quickly.

автор: Nisha Y

May 18, 2020

All the concepts are explained thoroughly

автор: Anurag c

Jun 17, 2020

nice courses

автор: Ekaterina U

Mar 12, 2019

The course has not been updated for the Tax Reform changes. For a reference, I took the course almost 12 months after the Tax Reform legislation went in effect.