Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в системное проектирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в системное проектирование от партнера UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Оценки: 311
Рецензии: 123

О курсе

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

Лучшие рецензии

NN

Nov 12, 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

HA

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent course, learned a lot about System Engineering in general and its concepts. Great tutors and excellent real life examples from real life situations. Strongly recommended!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 116 отзывов о курсе Введение в системное проектирование

автор: Ramon B

Jan 31, 2017

Excellent overview of the systems engineering methodology.

автор: Ayog K R

Nov 23, 2017

I

автор: Mobasher A

Jan 04, 2017

I am a Saudi engineer who found this course pretty amazing course , never ever gone through similar course, indeed, I will revisit and pay for it; reliable and sound basics of IE and Systems, looking for advanced course for the same or better coach to include them on my 2017/2018 developmental plan in coursera.

I will send you my comments although I am not among top scored due to lack of time and lacking the good time management skills.However I am confident that I t will be of helpful as I am 12 years of experience in gas ,oil and energy projects management and quality in leading energy companies in Saudi Arabia in addition to hold master degree of engineering management in 2014.

Thank you very much outstanding instructors and professors

Mobasher , K.S.A -Jeddah City

student

автор: Marius J v V

Mar 11, 2018

Very good introductory course

автор: JACOB O O

Jul 23, 2018

The course is excellent!

автор: Jerry A K

Aug 31, 2018

Great introductory course surveying the Systems Engineering discipline. Laid down a solid foundation and provided resources for further learning. Recommended for anyone who's interested in Systems Engineering.

автор: Abed A A

Jul 16, 2018

Great Course

автор: tejeswar

Apr 22, 2019

Provides good information on system engineering. Must learn course for a system engineer

автор: Muhammad Z

Apr 06, 2019

A very informative course. Looking for other courses such as MBSE and Advanced systems engineering to be taught by you people etc

автор: Davide C

Jun 18, 2019

Great content, slide-animations and voice-over!

автор: Konrad G R R

Jul 11, 2019

A good, broad, introductory look at Systems Engineering. It's a good refresher of the fundamentals for the experienced systems engineer as well. The examples and exercises are based on home construction. But anything learned can be easily adapted to other domains. I learned a few new things.

автор: Matthew H K

Jul 16, 2019

A thorough introduction to the topic. Now I know what it is!

автор: Michail Z

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course! Highly reccomended!

автор: N P N

Nov 12, 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

автор: Milton F V J

Aug 26, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and already started to apply the concepts at my job

автор: Jose D S

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent introductory course to the discipline. It gives a good base to continue exploring and studying Systems Engineering. I am a Mechanical Engineer an I took this course to give a formal structure to my own knowledge of Systems Engineering.

автор: Raul P

Oct 09, 2019

Its a good brief course of Systems Engineering. Covers about 90% of the material I learned from the Systems Engineering course I took in university. I will say the time I put into each week except the 8th and 9th was more than the estimated 3 hours per week, 9 hours on average, taking notes and trying to grasp it all. Even though it's a brief review of Systems Engineering, it's still alot of information to absorb. The 1st 3 weeks are going to be most information-heavy (don't take it all in one day), it's not the fault of the course, its because of System Engineering; there is alot of planning ahead. Overall its what you make of it, I'm more confident of my grasp of Systems Engineering, but there are bits I forget, so got to keep learning.

автор: laura

Oct 12, 2019

The Lectures are well structured and delivered clearly. It's a great course for some formal training in SE.

автор: Karthikeyan B

Oct 14, 2019

This course strengthens my knowledge which I gained over my working experience. Certainly, this is good course to begin understanding about the Systems Engineering.

автор: Bertrand L B

Jul 29, 2018

I really did appreciate to learn Introduction to SE and test my newly acquired knowledge. The second part from Week 5 to 8 could be considered not as good as the first part but I am fully satisfied.

автор: Alex B

Feb 28, 2018

A good introduction to Requirements Engineering and Systems Engineering, with examples and clear descriptions of what to do, what for and when.

автор: Diana C

Jul 28, 2017

Overall, the content was structural and comprehensive enough for a broad Systems Engineering course overview. However, the delivery of the information was a bit regimented and uninspiring. Would have been nice to have added reading material available online rather than through a textbook as I am located in a country that does not have access to these books easily. Thanks!

автор: Victor B

Jul 10, 2017

The first part was very interesting and useful. The exercices very interesting as well. The second part was less structured, with a bit strange and unrelated exercises. Although, it was still useful.

On overall I rank it as four, because it was a really good introduction to System Engineering. Despite the above mentioned drawbacks, after accomplishment of the course, I could easily work with terms related to System Engineering and could understand much more better the design process of the systems.

автор: Einar S

Apr 04, 2017

Very good

автор: Emile P

Oct 12, 2016

Very well made, great contents. The only reason I removed a star is it seemed to me there was more topics in the quizes than in the course itself in the first part. It was a bit confusing and the quizes required to look up information on the internet and there was no real way to know these topics would be in the quizes. Otherwise, I enjoyed the class and learned a gread deal.