Chevron Left
Вернуться к Systems and Application Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Systems and Application Security от партнера (ISC)²

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 111
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

Welcome to Systems and Application Security Course! In the Systems and Application Security Course, you will gain an understanding of computer code that can be described as harmful or malicious. Both technical and non-technical attacks will be discussed. You will learn how an organization can protect itself from these attacks. You will learn concepts in endpoint device security, cloud infrastructure security, securing big data systems, and securing virtual environments. Objectives 1. Identify malicious code activity 2. Describe malicious code and the various countermeasures 3. Describe the processes for operating endpoint device security 4. Define mobile device management processes 5. Describe the process for configuring cloud security 6. Explain the process for securing big data systems 7. Summarize the process for securing virtual environments...

Лучшие рецензии

DK
8 мар. 2019 г.

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

VM
28 янв. 2020 г.

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 31 отзывов о курсе Systems and Application Security

автор: Robert T

12 июня 2020 г.

This was an excellent course. I recommend anyone take it that is in the security support role.

автор: Borne D

16 мар. 2020 г.

Awesome course. Lots of detail covering each topic. Even with my close to 30 years of experience in IT GRC I learned a great deal from this training. The content is well presented and not boring or dragging the subject. Love the way the presenters hair is more and more loose as the presentations progress - due to his presentations being performed with so much enthusiasm. I am already busy with the rest of the courses related to SSCP certification training from (ISC)2 on Coursera

Well done guys!!!

автор: Moses W K

23 июня 2020 г.

This course is broad, involving, and beneficial to any IT professional as it covers a broad and wide range of IT security domains. You might need the official course book to follow with assignments. I highly recommended it.

автор: Deepak K

8 мар. 2019 г.

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

автор: Vijender M

29 янв. 2020 г.

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

автор: JOEL A

17 мая 2020 г.

El curso me ayudo a poder comprender los tipos de malcode y la forma de como prevenir y mitigar estos ataques.

автор: Miguel A P S

9 июня 2020 г.

curso bueno y completo que toca todos los puntos de la aplciacione y componentes perifericos de red

автор: Gavin B

5 июля 2018 г.

Thank you. Great course. The instructor breaks everything down, and makes it easy to learn.

автор: Md. F B

22 авг. 2019 г.

It was a great and effective learning. Every course topics are described beautifully.

автор: Rahul D

7 мая 2021 г.

Enjoyed learning new concept which were explained very nicely by the instructor.

автор: AMER A S

16 янв. 2019 г.

infect systems and application security is the recruisal of all courses in sscp

автор: Ajay D V

14 сент. 2021 г.

Application security provides you the knowledge to stand out of the crowd

автор: Khadija A A A N

26 авг. 2020 г.

This was a very informative and interested course, thank

автор: Asad N

27 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. Outstanding author.

автор: Daniele B

5 окт. 2020 г.

Very Intensive but very important

автор: Ghazanfar A

11 июня 2020 г.

i,m more learning in this course.

автор: Abdullah B M

7 мар. 2021 г.

Easy, simple, and clear

автор: AbdulKhader H

14 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent Trainer

автор: Ketu P

4 июля 2020 г.

very good course

автор: SAMUEL B

31 окт. 2019 г.

very good course

автор: Ranjeet K

25 июня 2019 г.

Great Learning..

автор: Isaac A A

11 мая 2020 г.

great course

автор: Cristian L C T

18 февр. 2021 г.

GOOD JOB !

автор: Prince Y

10 февр. 2020 г.

so amazing

автор: Santhosh P

26 мая 2020 г.

Aweso