Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,351
Рецензии: 625

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 617 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: Krithika D

17 дек. 2018 г.

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

автор: César A

5 июня 2017 г.

This course has greatly helped me to understand the basic essential facts on Systematic Reviews and Mata-Analysis.

автор: Maria I F

12 окт. 2020 г.

Very interesting course which helped my capability of both understanding and writing a systematic review. Thanks!

автор: Umerdad K

23 мая 2020 г.

This course gave me an insight on the application of systematic review design in the most credible way possible.

автор: Farbod Z T

18 авг. 2017 г.

I learned a great deal from this course. Just wanted to thank the providers and the Coursera community for that.

автор: Miguel Á R T

2 дек. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy completo para aprender a desarrollar revisiones sistemáticas y meta-análisis. 100% recomendable

автор: Maria C C S

28 окт. 2018 г.

Enlightening and Really helpful! Looking forward to doing a systematic review with or without meta-analysis! 🙂

автор: Catleya V

15 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative and I learned a lot from this course that can be very useful for my Masters in Public Health

автор: Mahmoud m s a

25 дек. 2019 г.

an excellent course with very high quality of information.

really, thanks for all teachers and thanks coursera

автор: Carlos A T R

29 июня 2020 г.

It's super helpful, it clarifies specfic items from the topic and it helps to understand easily the subject.

автор: Zainab

19 нояб. 2019 г.

An excellent course:

The most informative online course that I took, and I always recommend it to my friends!

автор: Win L K

8 янв. 2019 г.

This course is exactly what you need if you want to know in-depth about systematic review and meta-analysis.

автор: Scott H

17 мар. 2017 г.

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

автор: Sergio U

27 февр. 2017 г.

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

автор: Carolina P U

24 июля 2018 г.

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

автор: Lilia J B C

16 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

автор: KONDABTHINI R

22 окт. 2018 г.

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.

автор: Shu C

29 окт. 2016 г.

Covered basic information regarding systematic review and meta-analysis. Certain tools were introduced.

автор: Changyun S

13 янв. 2021 г.

It is a great course. The powerpoints are really useful. The quizs and powerpoints are really helpful.

автор: adithya s s

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course.Very detailed description of each steps of systematic review and meta analysis

автор: viet v

24 мая 2018 г.

it helps me a lot with the basic of systematic review. Even a simple stage like reading the RR and OR.

автор: jorge f

10 авг. 2020 г.

Excelent course for beginners , really learn the principies about systematic review and meta-analysis

автор: Natalia R F

12 мар. 2019 г.

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.

автор: Mohammad R

25 июля 2017 г.

This course is a great opportunity to get to know the field of systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

автор: mahmoud t m

23 нояб. 2016 г.

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks