Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,473
Рецензии: 661

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 653 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: Kerry T

15 апр. 2016 г.

Great intro to the topic. Nice lecture content and presenters. Left me wanting more! I wish there was an advanced course as a follow up.

автор: Parth D

2 февр. 2021 г.

However, I had a forgettable experience of peer-graded assessment, even though my answers were same as prescribed I got to fail, thrice.

автор: Van-An D

1 сент. 2020 г.

The course is well-prepared and designed. It is a good starting point for those who want to conduct systematic review and meta-analysis.

автор: Patricio G A

9 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course to understand the basics of systematic reviews, you get the basics to everything from critically reading one to do one.

автор: Emese B

26 мая 2016 г.

A very detailed course about writing a systematic review, still helped me to gain better understanding while reading one as a clinician.

автор: S D R

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice and well-explained course. The lectures were engaging and dynamic. I've learned a lot. Thank you very much for this course.

автор: Shobha G

27 июля 2020 г.

Hi

How do I enrol or pay for certificate. Completed course succesfully

Excellent online course, good speakers, topic is dealt in detail.

автор: Silvana L L G

11 июня 2020 г.

Buenas teoría, explicadas muy claramente. Me quedé con ganas de aprender un poco más sobre los meta-análisis. Me gustó mucho el curso.

автор: Abdelrahman S M A A

9 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent Course that will easily Guide you through the journey of systematic review and meta-analysis but requires full attention !!

автор: Praveen K G

1 янв. 2021 г.

You can learn systematic review in detail in this course. Do read this if you are looking for a systematic review course in coursera

автор: Anthony A

23 окт. 2020 г.

It has a lot of information that is really useful for develop this kind of project and it provides a good experience for the student

автор: Vinodkumar M

13 дек. 2018 г.

My doubts regarding how to conduct meta-analysis was cleared with help of this course. It helped me to improve my academic expertise

автор: Vasily K

16 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent education opportunity for those who wants to be familiar with methodology of modern review articles. I loved it very much!

автор: Khal S

29 июня 2017 г.

Great course, as a physician I learned a lot from it. It also has very informative Pdf copies of the lectures for future references.

автор: Silvana L L G

7 июня 2020 г.

Un muy buen curso para aprender a leer criticamente una revisión sistemática. Además, me anima para plantear una yo misma también.

автор: Lisa T

2 мая 2017 г.

Very useful! The educators of the course explained the concepts and processes very clearly with many examples. Thank you for this!

автор: Razeen S

12 авг. 2020 г.

An essential course for researchers in every field. Gives you insight into the process of reading and writing systematic reviews

автор: Carlos A d J F C

9 июля 2020 г.

It is an excellent course and has updated information from previous Biostatistical and Investigation courses from my university.

автор: Dr M N

21 сент. 2019 г.

Very good basic knowledge I could gain through the course. And kudos to Coursera team too for making this platform for all of us

автор: Dr. F A N

31 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course for anyone who is interested in learning how to do a systematic review or for reviewing what you already know.

автор: SAMEEKSHA S R

25 сент. 2020 г.

This course was really helpful for understanding the basics of research. The overview of Systematic review and Meta-Analysis.

автор: Raneen A G

30 апр. 2016 г.

i get benefit from the course. the explanation is to the point and in an easy and simple way that can be easily understanable

автор: Pooja H V

18 авг. 2020 г.

it is one of very basic and really helpful course who are really intrested inn research and evidence based clinical practice

автор: Anca V

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good and concise explanations, not an easy task for such a vast subject! Well done to the trainers and a big thank you!