Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,351
Рецензии: 625

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 617 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: Arifudin A

3 февр. 2018 г.

Slightly too much math part in the mid-course (which can be handled by most software), but in general, this is a recommended introductory course!

автор: Michelle W

26 мая 2018 г.

Really good course, really good assignments that help you better understand how to apply the knowledge and skills that are taught in the course.

автор: Md. K h

8 мар. 2020 г.

This course was really helpful for me. Learned a lot from this course. Thanks to all of the course facilitators and thanks to all course mates!

автор: Ronald M

29 мая 2016 г.

Great introduction to systematic reviews and meta-analysis, it also gives you the tools you will need to continue your studies in the subject.

автор: Nithin N

16 мар. 2020 г.

The lectures were short, simple and easy to comprehend. Kudos to the professors for putting in their time and effort in making these videos.

автор: ANKIT K S

21 сент. 2019 г.

loved this course...it gives a strong foundation to start reading and ultimately inspiring you to do a systematic review and metaanalysis...

автор: Carlos A M

22 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent, concise review of the essentials of Systematic Reviews and Meta - Analysis. A definite necessity for any healthcare professional.

автор: Sabiha F

9 сент. 2020 г.

I am glad to choose this course and completed it, five-star review, and highly recommended to others, Thank you johns Hopkins and Coursera.

автор: gegout c

9 июля 2020 г.

It was a very good course, very good introduction. I will now have to complete with some practice. Thank you. I would recommend the course.

автор: Milton R M M

17 авг. 2018 г.

It is a excellent option to learn about sitematic review and meta analysis, basics concepts with the posibility to go deeper as you can do.

автор: NIDHI C

23 мая 2018 г.

Very good course, informative and give good start to some one who is new to this area...even to experienced some one like...it is very good

автор: Marcel V N

4 февр. 2018 г.

An excellent course in terms of introduction. It really attended my expectation and I am more secure to work and start a sistematic review.

автор: Jaime L

25 июля 2020 г.

Es un curso bien diseñado, claro, se enfoca en puntos claves y por medio de los ejercicios permite entender mejor y obtener realimentación

автор: Gargi A J

5 мар. 2017 г.

Very informative and systematic. But have to pay attention to the terms because it can be quiet difficult for the beginners in this field.

автор: Kerry T

15 апр. 2016 г.

Great intro to the topic. Nice lecture content and presenters. Left me wanting more! I wish there was an advanced course as a follow up.

автор: Van-An D

1 сент. 2020 г.

The course is well-prepared and designed. It is a good starting point for those who want to conduct systematic review and meta-analysis.

автор: Patricio G A

9 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course to understand the basics of systematic reviews, you get the basics to everything from critically reading one to do one.

автор: Emese B

26 мая 2016 г.

A very detailed course about writing a systematic review, still helped me to gain better understanding while reading one as a clinician.

автор: S D R

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice and well-explained course. The lectures were engaging and dynamic. I've learned a lot. Thank you very much for this course.

автор: Shobha G

27 июля 2020 г.

Hi

How do I enrol or pay for certificate. Completed course succesfully

Excellent online course, good speakers, topic is dealt in detail.

автор: Silvana L L G

11 июня 2020 г.

Buenas teoría, explicadas muy claramente. Me quedé con ganas de aprender un poco más sobre los meta-análisis. Me gustó mucho el curso.

автор: Abdelrahman S M A A

9 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent Course that will easily Guide you through the journey of systematic review and meta-analysis but requires full attention !!

автор: Praveen K G

1 янв. 2021 г.

You can learn systematic review in detail in this course. Do read this if you are looking for a systematic review course in coursera

автор: Anthony A

23 окт. 2020 г.

It has a lot of information that is really useful for develop this kind of project and it provides a good experience for the student

автор: Parth D

19 февр. 2019 г.

However i had a forgettable experience of peer graded assessment, even though my answers were same as prescribed i got fail, thrice.