Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,358
Рецензии: 628

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 619 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: Keyur S

10 июня 2018 г.

The course need to be updated. Some of the information sounds outdated. Otherwise a great experience. Thank you so much.

автор: Marcin M

26 мар. 2020 г.

Thank you very much for the course. It is a quite great and helpful introduction to meta-analysis subject. Best regards

автор: khalid A

18 окт. 2016 г.

The course is great as an introductory course to Meta-Analysis. I feel like I know a lot more about Meta-Analysis now.

автор: Galvin S S L

22 апр. 2020 г.

The course is awesome and i learnt a lot ! Week 3-4 was a bit hard to understand but overall i enjoyed it very much !

автор: Søren B E

26 июня 2016 г.

Good introduction to conducting systematic reviews in general and a teaser for doing meta-analysis. I enjoyed it!

автор: Joy L

24 июня 2020 г.

It extensively covered points around SR and MA. Though I was hoping for more contents around numerical analysis.

автор: Nathan G

27 мар. 2019 г.

A useful introduction to systematic reviews and meta-analyses. Presentation could be improved somewhat.

автор: Catriona H

23 сент. 2019 г.

All stages well explained, but some concepts were complicated and required multiply watches of lectures

автор: Aishwarya K

1 апр. 2018 г.

It was great! Very informative but I wish the course offered more experience dealing with the subject.

автор: sabitha r j

6 июля 2020 г.

it was a nice experience to learn a new skill. Sessions were clear n well explained.. Motivating too

автор: Mikołaj K

4 апр. 2020 г.

4.0-.4.5 regrettably the course is missing heterogeneity assessment. Overall, it is good course.

автор: Chiara M

19 июля 2018 г.

Fair and easy to understand even for those that have never read a systematic review before.

автор: AZEEM A

12 мар. 2018 г.

helped me a lot to learn basics about systematic review and meta-analysis... thanks a lot

автор: Roberto O T

20 июля 2020 г.

Me gustó el curso, aunque es demasiado materia y quizás se podría dividir en dos partes.

автор: Giovani A R M

19 июня 2020 г.

It's a good course as an introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis.

автор: Nirendrakumar S H

6 июня 2020 г.

I am looking for an application now. Wish to have certain hands-on training

автор: Vanessa P A

21 янв. 2020 г.

Some parts were hard to understand, but it's still a good option to learn.

автор: Bhagiman L

26 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course, but can be slightly difficult to grasp for beginners!

автор: Vincent A

11 мая 2020 г.

Great insights for beginners and seasonal users of systematic reviews.

автор: Felipe M C

14 окт. 2019 г.

A little superficial, but as an introductory course, it is good!

автор: Germanno T

12 июня 2019 г.

Should address meta-analysis in other areas and not only health.

автор: Jorge P

13 июля 2016 г.

It's a very good introductory course to systematic reviews.

автор: Yousab Y H

15 февр. 2017 г.

good material and knowledge ... but some how boring ...

автор: Madhurima D

31 мая 2020 г.

The course was well structured and very informative.

автор: Gerardo G

4 мар. 2018 г.

very helpful, spect to see more of these and deeper