Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,355
Рецензии: 627

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 619 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: mahmoud t m

23 нояб. 2016 г.

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks

автор: Bianca B

9 апр. 2020 г.

Really fantastic and concise overview for people who are new to systematic review and meta-analysis.

автор: Ahmed M B K A

16 янв. 2019 г.

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

автор: airin g

24 сент. 2020 г.

It's an amazing course for beginners and even for those who really interested for clinical research

автор: Megha N

25 мая 2020 г.

This course has been a great learning experience for me. I am very grateful to the Team. Thank You!

автор: Tim B

18 мая 2020 г.

Highly structured and clear introduction to the art of doing and understanding a systematic review.

автор: Priti M

4 мая 2020 г.

The length of some of the videos and lectures was a bit long. In some parts, they were monotonous.

автор: Yanka A

8 июня 2020 г.

Um curso com extrema excelência! Não poderia ter escolhido outro melhor. Parabéns aos envolvidos!

автор: Fernanda M

31 мар. 2020 г.

Very good introduction to SR and MA! I enjoyed the videos, quizzes and peer reviewed assignments!

автор: Chen W C

26 нояб. 2019 г.

Understand how to read SRMA or even conduct one on my own. Definitely will recommend this course.

автор: Kuba R

13 окт. 2019 г.

Great course! I would like to continue learning about systematic review of observational studies.

автор: Samuel A d S

9 янв. 2017 г.

This course helps me a lot to organise and support my articles that I am writing. It was perfect!

автор: ANAMIKA S

9 апр. 2019 г.

Its really good as an introductory course and for understanding the steps/guidelines in brief...

автор: kkl p

9 янв. 2019 г.

This course has provided an excellent platform to do further Systematic reviews and Metaanalysis

автор: Tun T W

29 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. This course provides valuable concepts that required to do systematic review.

автор: Ghazi A

8 июля 2017 г.

Helpful, basics, fun, enjoyable, good explanation, with awesome narration and summarization!!!

автор: MUDDASIR A

6 июля 2020 г.

Superb course. Would like to have one section about a meta-analysis of observational studies.

автор: Shine S

5 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Gives knowledge and confidence in doing systematic review and meta-analysis

автор: Andrea O

13 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent course. Very neat, clear, easy to follow and very useful for professional practice.

автор: Lanni S d R

19 июля 2020 г.

It is a very interesting course for initiate studying systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

автор: Diego F S

8 июля 2020 г.

Excellent classes, great teachers, great scheduling in modules. Thank you! Congratulations!

автор: rizwana k

7 июля 2020 г.

The course instructors made this difficult subject comprehendible for me. Enjoyed learning.

автор: Dr S G

5 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course to upgrade the research work in doing Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis.

автор: 丁雪松

15 мая 2019 г.

I've learned the fundamental role of the systematic review and meta-analysis, great course!

автор: Merve Ç

5 июля 2020 г.

the course was really good quality. It helped me a lot in my thesis. thanks for everything