Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,515
Рецензии: 671

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 662 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: Anca V

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good and concise explanations, not an easy task for such a vast subject! Well done to the trainers and a big thank you!

автор: Ana L L C

18 июня 2020 г.

Clear and sound. I am absolutely facinated by systematic reviews after this course, which I hope will be the first of many!

автор: Javier A C S

9 февр. 2020 г.

Very useful... Would be amazing if you could include classes on how to perform a sistematic review of observational studies

автор: Khandekar J S

9 сент. 2020 г.

Very nice and informative course. It helps you understand what the terms are and explain it very well and in proper depth.

автор: anna f d n

20 мая 2020 г.

That was a very interesting and useful course! Thank you to all the instructors. It was a pleasure to follow your course.

автор: federico g

29 апр. 2020 г.

Well-constructed and fascinating course on the basis of what a systematic review and meta-analysis are and how to do them

автор: Saurab S

11 окт. 2017 г.

Brilliant course for beginners. It also provides guide to other resources for in-depth learning. I highly recommend this.

автор: Md. A S K

17 июля 2020 г.

The course was well-organized. The best comprehensive introduction you can have on systematic review and meta-analysis.

автор: Utulu R

26 июня 2017 г.

Really wonderful course. Systematic reviews were beyond my understanding before this course...not anymore. Thank you JH

автор: Phob G

12 дек. 2020 г.

This course is excellent. I have more confidence to conduct a reliable and useful systemic review and a meta-analysis.

автор: Alessandro R

7 нояб. 2017 г.

Very relevant material, and good pace of lessons. I started applying what I learnt in this course almost immediately

автор: Harmeet K

14 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent Course. The lectures were very clear and crisp with good examples. The method of evaluation was excellent.

автор: Amine F

16 янв. 2020 г.

Great course, it helped me complete the systematic review for my Master thesis without any help from my supervisors

автор: Krithika D

17 дек. 2018 г.

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

автор: IRAIS C

8 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course, very precise, very intense and very useful. I wish there was a course on PRISMA. Thanks Coursera

автор: César A

5 июня 2017 г.

This course has greatly helped me to understand the basic essential facts on Systematic Reviews and Mata-Analysis.

автор: noshin f

1 мая 2021 г.

This is my first online course and I have learnt a lot about systematic review and meta analysis from this course

автор: Maria I F

27 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting course which helped my capability of both understanding and writing a systematic review. Thanks!

автор: Umerdad K

23 мая 2020 г.

This course gave me an insight on the application of systematic review design in the most credible way possible.

автор: Farbod Z T

18 авг. 2017 г.

I learned a great deal from this course. Just wanted to thank the providers and the Coursera community for that.

автор: Luis C B L

18 апр. 2021 г.

Very well developed course, easy to understand, the teachers with a very high level of knowledge and didactics.

автор: MJ B

1 февр. 2021 г.

It was a wonderful course to attend. I learnt many important concepts. Assignments were really nicely prepared.

автор: Miguel Á R T

2 дек. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy completo para aprender a desarrollar revisiones sistemáticas y meta-análisis. 100% recomendable

автор: Maria C C S

28 окт. 2018 г.

Enlightening and Really helpful! Looking forward to doing a systematic review with or without meta-analysis! 🙂

автор: Catleya V

15 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative and I learned a lot from this course that can be very useful for my Masters in Public Health