Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,521
Рецензии: 673

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

651–665 из 665 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: suresh

25 апр. 2017 г.

excellent information for researcher..

автор: Karla H S

21 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! verry interesting!!

автор: Victoria S

3 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent introductory material!

автор: Raghavendra G

1 февр. 2021 г.

Step by step, and in detail.

автор: Ahmed G

21 сент. 2017 г.

very useful and informative

автор: REETESH K S

8 мая 2021 г.

The Course is engaging and adds value to the learner. It has added many new phrases in my vocabulary pertaining to SR and MA. However, course focusses the medical professionals which needs to be mentioned in the introduction of the course.

It adds good cognitive knowledge but builds skills less. Some practising assignments would further add value to learners and the course.

автор: Suisin P L L

26 апр. 2018 г.

Me gustó el curso, solo que al final, me perdí. Desde que empezó con el meta análisis.

автор: N.A. T

27 февр. 2017 г.

Great content, but not delivered in a very dynamic manner so hard to stay attentive.

автор: vdk

21 июня 2018 г.

need more developement on network meta analysis, etc..

автор: Taima F

26 янв. 2020 г.

It's good but I felt bored in some lectures !!!

автор: María M V

4 июня 2017 г.

Important in medical practice

автор: Ahmad A

28 мая 2017 г.

there was no notes

автор: Stephen S

5 апр. 2016 г.

The audio quality of a lot of the lectures are quite bad.

A number of the slides seem to be un-organised at times, with repeating information, making them confusing.

While all the information seems to be presented, it feels like it could be done better with more time spent preparing and recording the videos.

автор: Omir A

6 окт. 2018 г.

Need more explination in real website, and explination of terms

автор: Rebecca L

5 июня 2020 г.

I thought it wasnt that great quality.