Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
Оценки: 1,169
Рецензии: 282

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ

Jan 08, 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

KA

Feb 13, 2017

Incredible course! You learned a lot from these amazing professors. If you take this course you will know how to do a high quality systematic review and even a meta analysis and publish them.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 278 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: 高文哲

May 04, 2019

讲解细致、全面、通俗,对于非英语母语的学生也很友好。

автор: Ruth J

Mar 04, 2019

I have published two systematic reviews and this course provided a good foundation.

автор: Giancarlo S Z

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course for beginners

автор: Germanno T

Jun 12, 2019

Should address meta-analysis in other areas and not only health.

автор: Eliseo L H

Jun 04, 2019

It is perfecto to introduce to the subject.

автор: Kevin R V H

Jun 03, 2019

excellent

автор: Shivay S

May 31, 2019

One of the most perfect course to start with SR MA's.

автор: Bhagiman L

May 26, 2019

Excellent course, but can be slightly difficult to grasp for beginners!

автор: Jan B

May 25, 2019

Very well designed, a clear introduction.

автор: Benjamin A

May 25, 2019

This course helped me get started with my first ever systematic review paper. I hope to become better with my research career as I put to use the knowledge derived from the course.

автор: Aaron B

May 16, 2019

Very informative, plenty of examples throughout. Stimulates a lot of thought not only about systematic reviews but on performing high quality research in general.

автор: 丁雪松

May 15, 2019

I've learned the fundamental role of the systematic review and meta-analysis, great course!

автор: M B

May 13, 2019

very useful and clear

автор: ashwin

May 11, 2019

It's useful...very nice to learn

автор: Hyunseok K

May 11, 2019

good introductive course for meta analysis. We can trust JH

автор: Felipe T G

Apr 26, 2019

Excelente curso

автор: Hiko

Apr 25, 2019

It is a good courses if you would like to get an idea about systematic review and meta-analysis. It also help the student to read systematic review critically and evaluate its quality.

автор: Sarasuati D

Apr 11, 2019

This course its very complete, it helps you understand in a more specific way systematic reviews and meta-analisis. after the course you´ll be able to do a better judgement when reading a systematic review .

автор: Ahmed s b

Apr 09, 2019

Grea

автор: VIERS

Apr 09, 2019

very good Mooc

автор: ANAMIKA S

Apr 09, 2019

Its really good as an introductory course and for understanding the steps/guidelines in brief...

автор: Osvaldo M J

Apr 02, 2019

It is worthy to invest the time to complete this course. Although it is focused on introductory level, providing the basics to begin a systematic review, it also directs the students to deeper contents when necessary.

автор: Nathan G

Mar 27, 2019

A useful introduction to systematic reviews and meta-analyses. Presentation could be improved somewhat.

автор: Andrea O

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent course. Very neat, clear, easy to follow and very useful for professional practice.

автор: Natalia R F

Mar 12, 2019

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.