Chevron Left
Вернуться к System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 16,680
Рецензии: 3,148

О курсе

This course will transition you from working on a single computer to an entire fleet. Systems administration is the field of IT that’s responsible for maintaining reliable computers systems in a multi-user environment. In this course, you’ll learn about the infrastructure services that keep all organizations, big and small, up and running. We’ll deep dive on cloud so that you’ll understand everything from typical cloud infrastructure setups to how to manage cloud resources. You'll also learn how to manage and configure servers and how to use industry tools to manage computers, user information, and user productivity. Finally, you’ll learn how to recover your organization’s IT infrastructure in the event of a disaster. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● utilize best practices for choosing hardware, vendors, and services for your organization ● understand how the most common infrastructure services that keep an organization running work, and how to manage infrastructure servers ● understand how to make the most of the cloud for your organization ● manage an organization’s computers and users using the directory services, Active Directory, and OpenLDAP ● choose and manage the tools that your organization will use ● backup your organization’s data and know how to recover your IT infrastructure in the case of a disaster ● utilize systems administration knowledge to plan and improve processes for IT environments...

Лучшие рецензии

CS
1 авг. 2020 г.

The best course so far. I feel like this course actually showed us things we would be doing day to day in the workplace. It's nice to problem solve since that will probably be a big chunk of the job.

AK
13 дек. 2018 г.

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for Google , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 3,182 отзывов о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

автор: Sérgio V

1 июля 2021 г.

Very happy for this achievement, just possible because of the technologies improved in the Coursera educations services.

автор: Rebecca M

18 апр. 2021 г.

I loved this class. I am going to read more about Directory Services. It is a very interesting subject. Thanks so much.

автор: Osama A

8 апр. 2021 г.

A great way to start your Advance Career in Administartion Deals with Deep Knowledge of System and network Infrastructure

автор: Jacob F

13 мар. 2021 г.

Really loved this module. Thank you for all the hard work you put into this training program. It really is life changing.

автор: S. T

12 февр. 2021 г.

This course was challenging but fun. The project was excellent. It made you review all the concepts learned in the course

автор: LAWAL T

14 дек. 2020 г.

For every IT personnel, This course is very good for them because of what I learnt from the course is adding value to me.

автор: Yash B

27 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing Course! Thanks to Google,Coursera, QuickLabs and Special Thanks to my institute For Coursera For Campus Program..

автор: Tim T

6 июня 2020 г.

very challenging with so much information. like to have more explanation when using two servers. have hard time to setup.

автор: Hans

10 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent course by Devan, top teacher! Really got into the guts of IT infrastructure operations. Would recommend A/10+++

автор: Steve J

4 янв. 2021 г.

Thanks for the Current Tech to be able to finish Sys Administration and IT Infrastructure Services, Happy New Year 2021!

автор: Brandon P

30 нояб. 2020 г.

I felt like there should be more ways for us to practice what we were learning but besides that it was very informative.

автор: Ajmal K

12 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative. The hands-on labs with Qwiklabs were awesome. Were able to apply the knowledge learnt on real servers!

автор: JESUS A J R

3 авг. 2020 г.

Very happy that you have prepared such useful courses. They have encouraged me to learn a lot and prepare for my career.

автор: Yogesh B

22 мая 2020 г.

It was a great learning experience for me at this course. I learn a lot, got good knowledge on windows and linux system.

автор: Yarif V

25 сент. 2019 г.

i consider this most difficult course. the content of active directory is hard to grasp and you need additional reading.

автор: A S

12 сент. 2019 г.

The course was great relevant to my job as a help desk specialist and then promoted to a junior developer during course.

автор: Terrence P

26 июля 2018 г.

Great course for someone looking to get involved with IT as a career or to get another perspective on existing concepts.

автор: luis r

20 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you Google and instructors for vital information that I have obtained to better myself as a System Administrator.

автор: soumaya e b

21 авг. 2020 г.

GOOGLE has a good strategies to make person learn easily from the videos, practices and even more supplementary reading

автор: Vajratiya V

5 окт. 2020 г.

I love this course because I can learn something more and the practice is quite suit my knowledge that I have learned.

автор: Connor M

3 окт. 2020 г.

The most tricky course so far, but very informative. Definitely a segment I will be going back over a couple of times.

автор: Marshawn C

23 сент. 2020 г.

There is a lot of information in this course and I feel it was covered in a manner that made it pretty easy to retain.

автор: Mayra M T N

19 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. It is very informative with a lot of practices and a project that help you understand the course better.

автор: Evans K

23 июня 2020 г.

Great Course. It still benefits you even if you have the basics. You get to learn new emerging technologies. Thank you

автор: SHADRACK K

26 февр. 2021 г.

This course has really taught me a lot about some of the technical skills needed in an IT infrastructure environment.