Chevron Left
Вернуться к System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 10,992
Рецензии: 2,092

О курсе

This course will transition you from working on a single computer to an entire fleet. Systems administration is the field of IT that’s responsible for maintaining reliable computers systems in a multi-user environment. In this course, you’ll learn about the infrastructure services that keep all organizations, big and small, up and running. We’ll deep dive on cloud so that you’ll understand everything from typical cloud infrastructure setups to how to manage cloud resources. You'll also learn how to manage and configure servers and how to use industry tools to manage computers, user information, and user productivity. Finally, you’ll learn how to recover your organization’s IT infrastructure in the event of a disaster. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● utilize best practices for choosing hardware, vendors, and services for your organization ● understand how the most common infrastructure services that keep an organization running work, and how to manage infrastructure servers ● understand how to make the most of the cloud for your organization ● manage an organization’s computers and users using the directory services, Active Directory, and OpenLDAP ● choose and manage the tools that your organization will use ● backup your organization’s data and know how to recover your IT infrastructure in the case of a disaster ● utilize systems administration knowledge to plan and improve processes for IT environments...

Лучшие рецензии

CS
1 авг. 2020 г.

The best course so far. I feel like this course actually showed us things we would be doing day to day in the workplace. It's nice to problem solve since that will probably be a big chunk of the job.

AK
13 дек. 2018 г.

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for Google , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 2,089 отзывов о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

автор: Mohamed A M

22 июля 2019 г.

Amazing Course, I did Enjoy,

Step ladder towards my IT Carrier,,,,

Excellent Work, Please Continues your Services,

Thanks to All Coursera Team.

автор: Francisco G

11 февр. 2019 г.

A lot of info and that last work for you to finish the course is really good for putting you in a scenario that you will be if working at IT.

автор: Daniel S

21 окт. 2020 г.

This course was the most difficult so far especially week 4. But I do enjoy it and the hands on labs. Very excited to keep moving forward.

автор: Michael O

15 авг. 2020 г.

Great experience and the instructor was really thorough. The quizzes requires that you have to concentrate on the videos and course material

автор: Floyd W

3 янв. 2019 г.

Out of all the 5 course this was the most fun. The final project was a bit tough but if you go back and review the weeks it helps out a lot.

автор: Olanrewaju-Dominic A

21 сент. 2020 г.

I love the depth at which this course is presented. The lab also is very good for starters as a learning tool which can be visited anytime.

автор: Siddhant A K

7 авг. 2020 г.

You get a overall Experience of IT Environment. We learn great skills and knowledge in computer management.A great course for IT Enthusias.

автор: Tracy P N

30 июня 2020 г.

Very easy and simple. The instruction very clear and he talked in a reasonable tone and speed as well as said what he typed as he typed it.

автор: Adewale O A

2 нояб. 2019 г.

Learning about Active Directory and Password Management was a great experience. The Instructor was highly knowledgeable about the material.

автор: Andrei A

24 июня 2018 г.

Very hard and interesting. The teacher is boring. Had to read the text to get some understanding, should be girl from the modul “poor user”

автор: Jolier P

15 июля 2020 г.

It was a challenge for me but I love every video of it. I learned a lot and Coursera still remains the best online course I've ever taken.

автор: Robert d S

11 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course with the lector's energy and friendliness and overall just making it fun and easy to listen to and understand

автор: Patel P A

14 нояб. 2019 г.

Wonderful course design, Excellent course material and Fantastic course delivery. Enjoyed all of them. Thank you very much to entire team.

автор: Sam Y

27 окт. 2019 г.

Interesting and fun class where a lot of great System Administration and IT infrastructures were discussed. The Labs help you learn a ton!

автор: Faye D

13 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent course! Content was relevant and timely. I have recommended this Google course to everyone I meet that shows any interest in IT.

автор: Ian I

26 июня 2018 г.

This course gives great insight about the knowledge and comprehension needed to run an organization hence becoming a System Administrator.

автор: Barbara B

27 апр. 2018 г.

This is an excellent course packed with information which provides students with an overview of the many aspects of system administration.

автор: William S

8 июня 2019 г.

Awesome overview to get the ball rolling with exactly what the title says : "System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services"

Thanks!

автор: Michael P

6 мар. 2019 г.

This course was very difficult for me to understand at first, but eventually I kept working at it and now most of the concepts make sense

автор: Nana B

25 сент. 2020 г.

it was very interesting to learn all this, there were a lot I didnt know about before taking this course. thanks to google and coursera

автор: Edward A R

14 июля 2018 г.

of all the courses this was the most enjoyable. from the instructor to the quizzes to the material itself. i really enjoyed this course.

автор: Brandon M

26 апр. 2018 г.

The information and the instructor were clear and concise. This was a nice change of pace from the previous course with all of the labs.

автор: Braulio M d M

30 мая 2020 г.

Excellent! Through a technical language, but using simple didactics, he manages to achieve the goal of teaching and preparing for work.

автор: Shane M

21 мая 2019 г.

great course, covers a LOT of material. The Labs sometimes did not work, but it looks like they are fixed now at the time I write this.

автор: Jordan S

23 апр. 2020 г.

With the limited time i have had the pas while this course was nice dificult for me at some parts but a learning experience worth it .