Chevron Left
Вернуться к System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 14,269
Рецензии: 2,739

О курсе

This course will transition you from working on a single computer to an entire fleet. Systems administration is the field of IT that’s responsible for maintaining reliable computers systems in a multi-user environment. In this course, you’ll learn about the infrastructure services that keep all organizations, big and small, up and running. We’ll deep dive on cloud so that you’ll understand everything from typical cloud infrastructure setups to how to manage cloud resources. You'll also learn how to manage and configure servers and how to use industry tools to manage computers, user information, and user productivity. Finally, you’ll learn how to recover your organization’s IT infrastructure in the event of a disaster. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● utilize best practices for choosing hardware, vendors, and services for your organization ● understand how the most common infrastructure services that keep an organization running work, and how to manage infrastructure servers ● understand how to make the most of the cloud for your organization ● manage an organization’s computers and users using the directory services, Active Directory, and OpenLDAP ● choose and manage the tools that your organization will use ● backup your organization’s data and know how to recover your IT infrastructure in the case of a disaster ● utilize systems administration knowledge to plan and improve processes for IT environments...

Лучшие рецензии

CS
1 авг. 2020 г.

The best course so far. I feel like this course actually showed us things we would be doing day to day in the workplace. It's nice to problem solve since that will probably be a big chunk of the job.

OQ
15 янв. 2020 г.

This chapter is very interesting since describes a lot of the things that we have at the office running on the background but we never understood well. The material is well put together, congrats.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 2,727 отзывов о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

автор: Aakashjit B

4 июня 2020 г.

Quite informative. I have learnt a whole bunch of new things. Materials provided are quite interesting

автор: Leslie D H

3 янв. 2020 г.

Devan helped me learn a bit more about being a SysAdmin than I thought I knew before taking this course.

автор: Christopher A

24 апр. 2019 г.

Great lessons but at some points I felt I was opening myself up to the possibility of a security breach.

автор: Iduruwa G N

21 янв. 2021 г.

Very satisfied and I am recommend this course and instructors to anyone who willing to learn new things

автор: Francisco D

7 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course, I learned a lot and it wake up my curiosity for learn more.

Thank you Devan!

автор: D'wayne E

28 нояб. 2020 г.

I loved learning about Active Directory and was taught another way to install the services. Great class

автор: SAKTHI V S

5 июня 2020 г.

very nice course i loved to create dns server ,apache server and handling groups with active directory

автор: michael c

2 июня 2020 г.

Loved it! would have liked to have more hands-on Labs with active directory and the commands in Linux.

автор: Steve G

11 мая 2020 г.

Difficult at first but you start understanding the infrastructure and the importance of administration.

автор: Mohammad A A

13 февр. 2021 г.

This course is really awesom but i think it needs more practical exercises. Thanks google and coursera

автор: Suresh C P

4 дек. 2020 г.

My review and experience is very good assignments are very good question is very interested. Thank you

автор: MOHD F R R

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent and love and learned alot , the instructor is awsome , really helped me for my IT knowledge,

автор: Ahammad U

16 мар. 2021 г.

What an amazing course it was! I really enjoyed throughout the course. Thank you Google and Coursera.

автор: Tariq I M

19 июня 2020 г.

Well explained and the LABS were really useful all the lectures were in detail and clearly explained.

автор: Ling T

16 мая 2020 г.

Thanks a lot! I have learned so much, and I will go back to the material later on to fresh my memory!

автор: Christopher F

7 апр. 2020 г.

This was a great course with lots of info, took lots of thought and time to get through all the data.

автор: Radu H

22 февр. 2019 г.

This course is the longest among all the courses, and it's interesting and fully informative as well.

автор: nabilht

10 окт. 2018 г.

The course is very interesting ,it summarize the role of system administrator in a very simple way .

автор: James H

15 июля 2018 г.

Really enjoyed this course, probably the most so far. Very useful and informative. Great teacher too!

автор: Fernando

23 мая 2018 г.

It was a great experience! Very challenging the final project! I learn so many things in this course!

автор: Anderson G A

12 мая 2020 г.

Excelente curso, bem explicativo para mim serviu para lembrar de muita coisa esquecida na faculdade.

автор: Laurie M Z

19 мая 2019 г.

Learned so much about cloud and having a recovery plan for all the files that I have in my computer.

автор: Ememandu F C

8 мая 2019 г.

One of the most exciting courses for me. Super important. I will come back for a refresher though :)

автор: Jakiela H

20 сент. 2018 г.

The course was great and I learned a lot about system administration and IT infrastructure services.

автор: Mauro S

14 апр. 2021 г.

muy buen curso, te ayuda a entender como funciona Active Directory y otros servicios de directorios