Chevron Left
Вернуться к System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 12,203
Рецензии: 2,343

О курсе

This course will transition you from working on a single computer to an entire fleet. Systems administration is the field of IT that’s responsible for maintaining reliable computers systems in a multi-user environment. In this course, you’ll learn about the infrastructure services that keep all organizations, big and small, up and running. We’ll deep dive on cloud so that you’ll understand everything from typical cloud infrastructure setups to how to manage cloud resources. You'll also learn how to manage and configure servers and how to use industry tools to manage computers, user information, and user productivity. Finally, you’ll learn how to recover your organization’s IT infrastructure in the event of a disaster. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● utilize best practices for choosing hardware, vendors, and services for your organization ● understand how the most common infrastructure services that keep an organization running work, and how to manage infrastructure servers ● understand how to make the most of the cloud for your organization ● manage an organization’s computers and users using the directory services, Active Directory, and OpenLDAP ● choose and manage the tools that your organization will use ● backup your organization’s data and know how to recover your IT infrastructure in the case of a disaster ● utilize systems administration knowledge to plan and improve processes for IT environments...

Лучшие рецензии

CS
1 авг. 2020 г.

The best course so far. I feel like this course actually showed us things we would be doing day to day in the workplace. It's nice to problem solve since that will probably be a big chunk of the job.

AK
13 дек. 2018 г.

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for Google , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 2,335 отзывов о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

автор: Michael H

23 июля 2020 г.

Hat off to all the instructors of this course ( they know their stuff). And I thank them for helping me.

автор: Mohammad K

23 июля 2020 г.

i am very thankful for cursera for provide this stage for learning .This lesson is very important for me.

автор: Adolphe M

16 июля 2020 г.

It was interesting to learn SysAdmin and IT Infrastructure services, really helpful to enter labor market

автор: Sasikumar J

23 июня 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed the full course and i got new ideas to improve my current company IT infrastructure.

автор: Gabriel P

15 апр. 2020 г.

Good class, a bit harsh on the fifth week test, but, overall, a really good class that teaches you a lot.

автор: Sreekand B V

28 мар. 2020 г.

course helps to understand the major highlights of SYS admin duties and responsibilities. really helpful.

автор: Mohamed S Z

7 янв. 2020 г.

Thanks to all the instructors for the rich and practical content, I really enjoyed this learning Journey.

автор: Prince J Y

22 окт. 2019 г.

Just one word its amazing the way they desgined the coursers and systems.

thank you so very much coursera.

автор: Nathaniel L

27 апр. 2019 г.

Very informative course. Quite extensive and a little drawn out, but all of the information is important.

автор: Michael E

24 янв. 2019 г.

A good course but I think that in order to better understand the concepts some more practice is required.

автор: Gabriel P

7 окт. 2020 г.

The instructor was amazing! His passion for I.T. and down to earth personality really made it enjoyable.

автор: Rupesh K

15 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you Coursera...! for this wonderful platform

Thank you Google..!

#Google

#growwiyhgoogle

#dolikegoogle

автор: Aakashjit B

4 июня 2020 г.

Quite informative. I have learnt a whole bunch of new things. Materials provided are quite interesting

автор: Leslie D H

3 янв. 2020 г.

Devan helped me learn a bit more about being a SysAdmin than I thought I knew before taking this course.

автор: Christopher A

24 апр. 2019 г.

Great lessons but at some points I felt I was opening myself up to the possibility of a security breach.

автор: Iduruwa G N

21 янв. 2021 г.

Very satisfied and I am recommend this course and instructors to anyone who willing to learn new things

автор: Francisco D

7 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course, I learned a lot and it wake up my curiosity for learn more.

Thank you Devan!

автор: D'wayne E

28 нояб. 2020 г.

I loved learning about Active Directory and was taught another way to install the services. Great class

автор: SAKTHI V S

5 июня 2020 г.

very nice course i loved to create dns server ,apache server and handling groups with active directory

автор: michael c

2 июня 2020 г.

Loved it! would have liked to have more hands-on Labs with active directory and the commands in Linux.

автор: Steve G

11 мая 2020 г.

Difficult at first but you start understanding the infrastructure and the importance of administration.

автор: Suresh C P

4 дек. 2020 г.

My review and experience is very good assignments are very good question is very interested. Thank you

автор: MOHD F R R

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent and love and learned alot , the instructor is awsome , really helped me for my IT knowledge,

автор: Tariq I M

19 июня 2020 г.

Well explained and the LABS were really useful all the lectures were in detail and clearly explained.

автор: Ling T

16 мая 2020 г.

Thanks a lot! I have learned so much, and I will go back to the material later on to fresh my memory!