Chevron Left
Вернуться к System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,934
Рецензии: 2,680

О курсе

This course will transition you from working on a single computer to an entire fleet. Systems administration is the field of IT that’s responsible for maintaining reliable computers systems in a multi-user environment. In this course, you’ll learn about the infrastructure services that keep all organizations, big and small, up and running. We’ll deep dive on cloud so that you’ll understand everything from typical cloud infrastructure setups to how to manage cloud resources. You'll also learn how to manage and configure servers and how to use industry tools to manage computers, user information, and user productivity. Finally, you’ll learn how to recover your organization’s IT infrastructure in the event of a disaster. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● utilize best practices for choosing hardware, vendors, and services for your organization ● understand how the most common infrastructure services that keep an organization running work, and how to manage infrastructure servers ● understand how to make the most of the cloud for your organization ● manage an organization’s computers and users using the directory services, Active Directory, and OpenLDAP ● choose and manage the tools that your organization will use ● backup your organization’s data and know how to recover your IT infrastructure in the case of a disaster ● utilize systems administration knowledge to plan and improve processes for IT environments...

Лучшие рецензии

CS
1 авг. 2020 г.

The best course so far. I feel like this course actually showed us things we would be doing day to day in the workplace. It's nice to problem solve since that will probably be a big chunk of the job.

AK
13 дек. 2018 г.

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for Google , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 2,668 отзывов о курсе System Administration and IT Infrastructure Services

автор: Mohammad A A

13 февр. 2021 г.

This course is really awesom but i think it needs more practical exercises. Thanks google and coursera

автор: Suresh C P

4 дек. 2020 г.

My review and experience is very good assignments are very good question is very interested. Thank you

автор: MOHD F R R

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent and love and learned alot , the instructor is awsome , really helped me for my IT knowledge,

автор: Ahammad U

16 мар. 2021 г.

What an amazing course it was! I really enjoyed throughout the course. Thank you Google and Coursera.

автор: Tariq I M

19 июня 2020 г.

Well explained and the LABS were really useful all the lectures were in detail and clearly explained.

автор: Ling T

16 мая 2020 г.

Thanks a lot! I have learned so much, and I will go back to the material later on to fresh my memory!

автор: Christopher F

7 апр. 2020 г.

This was a great course with lots of info, took lots of thought and time to get through all the data.

автор: Radu H

22 февр. 2019 г.

This course is the longest among all the courses, and it's interesting and fully informative as well.

автор: nabilht

10 окт. 2018 г.

The course is very interesting ,it summarize the role of system administrator in a very simple way .

автор: James H

15 июля 2018 г.

Really enjoyed this course, probably the most so far. Very useful and informative. Great teacher too!

автор: Fernando

23 мая 2018 г.

It was a great experience! Very challenging the final project! I learn so many things in this course!

автор: Anderson G A

12 мая 2020 г.

Excelente curso, bem explicativo para mim serviu para lembrar de muita coisa esquecida na faculdade.

автор: Laurie M Z

19 мая 2019 г.

Learned so much about cloud and having a recovery plan for all the files that I have in my computer.

автор: Ememandu F C

8 мая 2019 г.

One of the most exciting courses for me. Super important. I will come back for a refresher though :)

автор: Jakiela H

20 сент. 2018 г.

The course was great and I learned a lot about system administration and IT infrastructure services.

автор: Mauro S

14 апр. 2021 г.

muy buen curso, te ayuda a entender como funciona Active Directory y otros servicios de directorios

автор: Jose A N

22 февр. 2021 г.

Excelente curso. Me llevo mucho aprendizaje que complementa lo que tenía aprendido. Muchas gracias!

автор: Dominic w

11 февр. 2021 г.

awesome materials,on point explanation,i feel more confident with my Linux skills after this course

автор: Bruno T

27 мая 2020 г.

Alguns trechos um pouco cansativos, mas o conteúdo compensa. Gostei do curso e achei bastante útil.

автор: Robert C

13 нояб. 2019 г.

Very through with information and providing excellent external tools to test your skills as you go!

автор: KAMIL J S

25 апр. 2019 г.

This course has a very good content and i will recommend it for new IT support Specialist to study.

автор: Mark H

20 июля 2020 г.

Nice overview of SysAdmin role. Much more research will be needed to implement in the real world.

автор: Tali W L

20 февр. 2020 г.

Very informative with great opportunities to practice and also good links for further information.

автор: Chris H

4 дек. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed all of the interactive Quiklabs that helped the information feel more practical.

автор: dev s

23 мая 2020 г.

i think u need to fix issue in quiz 2 some errors are there plz check it face problem to clear it