Chevron Left
Вернуться к Синапсис, нейроны и мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Синапсис, нейроны и мозг от партнера Еврейский университет в Иерусалиме

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,072
Рецензии: 307

О курсе

These are very unique times for brain research. The aperitif for the course will thus highlight the present “brain-excitements” worldwide. You will then become intimately acquainted with the operational principles of neuronal “life-ware” (synapses, neurons and the networks that they form) and consequently, on how neurons behave as computational microchips and how they plastically and constantly change - a process that underlies learning and memory. Recent heroic attempts to realistically simulate large cortical networks in the computer will be highlighted (e.g., “the Blue Brain Project”) and processes related to perception, cognition and emotions in the brain will be discussed. For dessert we will deliberate on the future of brain research, including the questions of “brain and art”, consciousness and free will. For more information see the course promo below and read “About the course.”...

Лучшие рецензии

A
13 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent teaching by Sir. He has created one more enthusiast in the journey of decoding Human Brain. Thank you Sir, getting my basics clear and this will help me to be better Neuro/AI researcher.

DD
17 сент. 2015 г.

It is a very interesting and well-done course about neurobiology. Prof. Sedev has many interactive tasks and he tries to explain details as easy as possible. All in all it is understandable.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 301 отзывов о курсе Синапсис, нейроны и мозг

автор: Isabelle L Z S

6 сент. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I'm starting working with neuroscience, and this course was a pretty way to start it. Thank you for the lessons!

автор: Marjan A A

22 июля 2020 г.

I have found the course very useful, the material were really interesting and beneficial for neuroscientist! thank you so much!

regards,

Marjan

автор: Arabinda s

26 февр. 2020 г.

this course is very interesting and consisting with lot of information and proper teaching which can give interest and love for neuroscience.

автор: Devika N

30 окт. 2020 г.

Wonderful course. Gives a holistic understanding of the microprocesses that happen inside the brain, and how that translates to behaviour

автор: Terry C

9 нояб. 2015 г.

I love this course. I'm failing all the quizzes because I don't have the maths, but I get the concepts and for my purposes that's enough.

автор: 志恒 郑

29 июня 2016 г.

Good teachers with amazing material, a fascinating journey to the neural science, yet simple enough to understand without much efforts.

автор: Reto W

26 окт. 2015 г.

Awesome material. The Concepts are well explained. Only downside in my opinion are the lectures slides, which could have a cleaner look.

автор: Symeon M

25 мая 2020 г.

A very nice tutorial, very well explained on the discoveries of the human brain. Perhaps a starting point for ML in computer science.

автор: Carlos A C R

28 сент. 2020 г.

a very inspiring instructor, that transmits his passion and curiosity about the future of medicine, technology and knowledge. Great!

автор: TRAN D T T

26 авг. 2020 г.

I like this course a lot. Excellent instructor. Very useful knowledge (to me). Thank you Coursera, the Professor and all the Staffs.

автор: marly u r

17 мая 2018 г.

Foi o curso mais difícil de todos que cursei no Coursera. aprendi muito e devo muitos agradecimentos ao professor Idan e sua equipe.

автор: Francisco G

20 сент. 2015 г.

This course is perfect for novices. Idan Segev is a great teacher; I look forward to participate in another course lectured by him.

автор: Ángel P L

23 авг. 2020 г.

The content is very well explained and the Professor is very inspiring. It's a good first step to get into the Neuroscience world.

автор: Thirumalesu K

3 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent presentations in all lectures. This will very useful in the next generation of VLSI. I really enjoyed all the lectures.

автор: Carola G

26 апр. 2018 г.

Very interesting course. The instructor managed to impart the, at least for me, not easy subject comprehensible and fascinating.

автор: Jun L

16 янв. 2017 г.

Very good and advanced course. I have learned so much from this course and also established my strong interest in neuroscience,

автор: rabinder h

15 авг. 2015 г.

Dear Professor

One of the best courses online particularly in Neurotechnology!

Got to work really hard !

Thank you

Rabinder Henry

автор: Mohammed L

26 сент. 2015 г.

Amazing course.

Wonderful scientist teaching.

Course should be open all the time for the people to take up any time and learn.

автор: Zeynep G

3 сент. 2021 г.

I learned a lot in this course, it was a great journey for me. Thanks a lot Professor Idan Segev, you are an amazing teacher.

автор: Miguel D

30 июля 2020 г.

An amazing experience. I learned so much and this course is from 2013. We are all waiting for you professor. Again thank you

автор: Mauricio G S

30 апр. 2020 г.

UN EXCELENTE CURSO, AUNQUE ME COSTÓ UN POCO PORQUE TENÍA QUE ESTAR TRADUCIENDO, PERO LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE. SALUDOS.

автор: Marcos H N A

2 мар. 2020 г.

Excellet couse and teacher. Very important for my formation. I like make the course. Thank´s for the oportunity. Marcos

автор: Elad Y

28 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course, I think it will be great to have some more advanced courses to continue this great introduction course

автор: Semyon L

26 сент. 2020 г.

Brilliant course. I was already interested in the subject when I took it, and the course lived up to all expectations.

автор: Fenando G V

21 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent! Surprised by the quality of the contents and the instructor. Enjoyed a lot. Really, really, excellent!!!!