Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction To Swift Programming

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction To Swift Programming от партнера Торонтский университет

3.9
Оценки: 1,280
Рецензии: 328

О курсе

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

Лучшие рецензии

SI

Jan 14, 2016

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU

Jan 31, 2016

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 321 отзывов о курсе Introduction To Swift Programming

автор: Osler I V L

Apr 07, 2017

amazing course to start programming with Swift, easy to understand, and easy to learn.

автор: Juan C G

Feb 27, 2016

The conversations some time confused! but in general the course is great!

автор: Karen v E

Nov 05, 2016

As an Objective C developer, I found this course very useful.

автор: shaohu z

Sep 25, 2015

I like it

автор: Michael G

Dec 09, 2015

Love it!

автор: EDILSON S S O J

Feb 11, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Ravi Y

Feb 13, 2017

Love the course...

автор: Felipe L M

Feb 20, 2016

Great course!

автор: Fabricio(Dede) d S

Dec 07, 2015

An Excellent Course...

автор: Arslan I

Jan 15, 2016

Its simply awesome.

автор: Michel B

Jan 13, 2016

it really did help me to get started

автор: Lucas C O

Jul 29, 2016

Amazing course with awesome material.

A great way to start learning the basics of Swift and getting to know people that have the same aspiration of learning new stuff.

автор: Md. T R

May 28, 2018

Good Course for Starting Swift

автор: Anatoliy C

Jun 25, 2016

It's very easy. On the other hand the teachers do not do very deep and you need to do a lot of selfstudy. Would not recommend for the ones without basic knowledge of CS.

автор: Mazen S H

Apr 20, 2016

awesome , but you should make more practice problems .

автор: Roberto E W J

Oct 23, 2015

Great course!!

автор: Karri S R

Mar 04, 2017

Good course. It is better to add more video(lectures). Thanks to the instructor.

автор: Nakib A T

May 12, 2018

Very informative course

автор: UmairTariq

Jan 23, 2018

Good for Swift Basic

автор: Yan C D R

Dec 16, 2016

I learned to develop apps and how to make class, struct and function in the playground, right now I could see the difference between variables (int,float, char, etc) and much more skills. I consider that i could make a great app for apple in the future

автор: Ashley J K

Oct 27, 2017

Great course for the beginner. Especially, I enjoyed reviewing other developers' codings. It inspires me through looking at different solutions by different developers.

автор: sahil

Jul 13, 2017

wow

автор: Raul B

Aug 25, 2017

Perfect course for beginners!

автор: Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

автор: Min-seok C

Dec 26, 2015

BEST !!!