Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Programming in Swift 5

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Programming in Swift 5 от партнера LearnQuest

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 477
Рецензии: 129

О курсе

Welcome to Introduction to Programming in Swift 5. In this course we will introduce you to the absolute basics of the Swift programming language. Whether you are a brand new programmer or have experience with other programming languages this course is for you. Some of the things you will learn in this course are: • An Introduction to Swift 5 programming concepts • Installing the necessary tools • Working with data such as Integers and Strings • Creating reusable code with functions • Working with data constructs such as arrays and dictionaries • Object-oriented programming • Model View Controller By the end of this course you will know how to build simple programs with the Swift programming language and you will be ready to learn iOS mobile development....

Лучшие рецензии

KD
11 сент. 2020 г.

A well designed course and good tutorials. Just need to be a bit more in detail to explain the core elements as i found some of there were like not discussed in detail. But overall 5/5

SJ
19 июля 2020 г.

Overall the course was good and covered almost everything required for an early learner in order to solve problems using swift programming language

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 128 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Programming in Swift 5

автор: Kostenko A

26 июля 2020 г.

I like it!

автор: Alba P

20 мая 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Deleted A

29 апр. 2020 г.

Best!!!

автор: Fikri H S

6 авг. 2020 г.

great

автор: Jean C G A

7 июля 2020 г.

great

автор: 김현준 (

16 июня 2020 г.

Great learning experience. Short but frequent tests to re-check my knowledge, videos that are easy to understand, but I think it will be really nice if the course has a review sheet for the codes that are used frequently. I have trouble remembering all the codes by myself. Also, the Xcode version at some videos of the course doesn't match the version of 2020. Little bit of work is needed to match the developing environment for the course.

автор: Hassan J

20 июля 2020 г.

The course was good. The xcode version used in the course is an older one it seems. The layout was a little different which created some confusion towards the end of the course. I was unable to fully replicate the results in the video of week 4 due to a discrepancy in the layout of excode shown in the video and the latest version on my MacBook.

Thabks

автор: Omar A M A

17 дек. 2020 г.

the course is, good but at week 3, when you wanted to explain the Optional, you declared a struct without explaining what is it. The last two weeks were not good tailored.

автор: Bhavesh R P

30 июня 2020 г.

Needs to be upgraded with the latest Xcode and Swift versions. And as an intermediate level student the course is very easy to understand and very motivating.

автор: erik k

17 сент. 2020 г.

It was great course in teaching the basics however it did not go into depth and explain how I can use functions for example when building an app.

автор: Abd-Elrahman N

22 февр. 2020 г.

the hall material is very helpful but in the fourth week he goes very fast and more advanced so I don't get all of them easily

автор: 221910312031 M A

4 июля 2020 г.

Its a great course for beginners and they tell you to do some work by yourself and that's the best part!

loved it all the way

автор: Nicolas C C

18 июня 2020 г.

Very complete course. Nevertheless, their should be an explanation to structs and its differences with classes

автор: Michael A O

24 авг. 2020 г.

Very good, clear, and overall effective and easy to understand introduction to how to program with swift :D

автор: Will C

13 окт. 2020 г.

The videos (especially weeks two and three) could be a lot shorter, the instructor is very chatty.

автор: Fernando H C C

3 окт. 2020 г.

Muito bom, no entanto os exercícios te cobram mais do que foi realmente ensinado nas vídeo aulas.

автор: Aditya P

12 апр. 2020 г.

The tutor were really good however the course is now outdated since Apple introduced swift UI

автор: Monalika

16 июня 2020 г.

Enjoyed the course. However the last part where MVC is explained, can be possibly expanded.

автор: SAKSHAM G

21 июля 2020 г.

They basically teach Swift 3 by naming the course "Introduction to Programming in Swift 5"

автор: Rael L

2 июня 2020 г.

great thank you.

only prob is Xcode version is out of date so a bit confusing in partst

автор: Alan G

7 окт. 2020 г.

Good to begin but assignment / final exam covers more of what you have seen so far

автор: Atif A

7 окт. 2020 г.

It is a good course but there were some bits that could've been explained better

автор: Sergey B

10 дек. 2019 г.

Xcode version in course outdated

автор: Alejandro G M

24 февр. 2021 г.

The course is way too simple.

автор: Tanisha G

8 июня 2020 г.

It needs to be more detailed