Chevron Left
Вернуться к Век социально-ответственного развития

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,428
Рецензии: 856

О курсе

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Лучшие рецензии

LG
18 мая 2017 г.

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

AA
1 июня 2020 г.

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

Фильтр по:

826–835 из 835 отзывов о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития

автор: Sorav M

1 сент. 2020 г.

Indeed an important subject that needs to be further discussed and brought to the frontlines of our global economic policies and development. This course provides an outline however, only addresses one side of history with regards to industrial revolution, economic growth and poverty. Dealing with a topic like this should showcase all areas of the global community.

автор: Guy W

6 апр. 2020 г.

The course was great - but it was note clearly outlined that there would be no certificate in the end. I'm doing this to prove my interest in the area to make a career change so I'm very frustrated that this wasn't made clear after all this time.

автор: Harish D K

18 июня 2020 г.

It was a really a eye opening course for me. It helped me in understanding SDG's and other aspects in detail. Would rate 5 if you could add a certification.

автор: Elena M

12 июня 2017 г.

often this course is giving a basic idea of the lesson for too many minutes without going to the core of the message, Really boring

автор: ashok k p

15 сент. 2015 г.

Very Informative course but without Certificate. After spending so much time and efforts it should provide a certificate .

автор: Monika

23 мая 2018 г.

! You do not get a certificate for the 14 week course !

Apart from that an interesting but also outdated course from 2012.

автор: Melissa P

4 дек. 2020 г.

Great lectures, but the quizzes and exams are outdated and the questions are confusing. This was very frustrating.

автор: Mohit C

22 июня 2020 г.

You will get no document after finishing this course that proves that u actually did this course.

автор: Oleksandr P

26 мая 2020 г.

out of date