Chevron Left
Вернуться к Век социально-ответственного развития

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития от партнера Колумбийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,390
Рецензии: 847

О курсе

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
1 июня 2020 г.

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG
18 мая 2017 г.

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

Фильтр по:

801–825 из 825 отзывов о курсе Век социально-ответственного развития

автор: Macson A

24 мая 2020 г.

Course content, especially the maps and data referred to in the tests are outdated. Otherwise, this is an excellent course for anyone to understand the theory behind sustainable development and the major global issues associated with achieving it.

автор: Márton D S

23 сент. 2016 г.

started quite good, but slow videos and the last quiz was about just numbers. it is good to know what are the measurements, but if we won't teach about that too, the more concrete informations and not numbers would be more informative and useful.

автор: Horacio N T

29 сент. 2015 г.

Información de suma importancia para el aprendizaje, recomendaría traducir las pruebas y sub titular las presentaciones; des afortunadamente solo algunos de los vídeos cuentan con sub títulos en español.

автор: Katharina B

21 июля 2019 г.

Great content wise but many source links are outdated and websites have changed! Especially for quizzes and the final exam some sources were thus not adequately available. Recommend updating these :)

автор: D. Y Y d S

5 окт. 2020 г.

This course not updated and leaves out a lot of developments from 2020. Overall good course to get a general idea of what SD is. Like, let's talk about SDGs and less of MDGs ?

автор: Maxton P

17 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent content and lecturer, however the links are in bad need of an audit as they effect the outcome of exams as they are either out of date or no longer work.

автор: Anna W

3 июля 2020 г.

loved the professor but most of the links on the quizzes are outdated and the forums are often not helpful. needs to be updated completely

автор: José I M E

28 апр. 2019 г.

Hi, I loved this course. However I'm a bit surprised that didn't got a certificate for doing it. That's why I didn't put 5 stars.

автор: Jack H G

30 мар. 2017 г.

Some of the links are no longer functioning and thus, gaining access to exact information for the past (2013) is not possible.

автор: Nikolaos G

2 сент. 2018 г.

If this course there still be on coursera why there isn't certificate.

It is unbelievable that you don't have certificate.

автор: Salam A

30 мая 2018 г.

The course is too long. Videos are also too long and are not so interactive so students could get bored.

автор: Kate M

26 мар. 2017 г.

Great course but content and quizzes need updating. Certificate would be nice.

автор: Ian M

5 окт. 2017 г.

Some of the information is very outdated and some is no longer available

автор: simge s

20 сент. 2020 г.

some of the referred data are not applicable anymore

автор: Deleted A

3 июля 2020 г.

too theoretical

автор: Sorav M

1 сент. 2020 г.

Indeed an important subject that needs to be further discussed and brought to the frontlines of our global economic policies and development. This course provides an outline however, only addresses one side of history with regards to industrial revolution, economic growth and poverty. Dealing with a topic like this should showcase all areas of the global community.

автор: Guy W

6 апр. 2020 г.

The course was great - but it was note clearly outlined that there would be no certificate in the end. I'm doing this to prove my interest in the area to make a career change so I'm very frustrated that this wasn't made clear after all this time.

автор: Harish D K

18 июня 2020 г.

It was a really a eye opening course for me. It helped me in understanding SDG's and other aspects in detail. Would rate 5 if you could add a certification.

автор: Elena M

12 июня 2017 г.

often this course is giving a basic idea of the lesson for too many minutes without going to the core of the message, Really boring

автор: ashok k p

15 сент. 2015 г.

Very Informative course but without Certificate. After spending so much time and efforts it should provide a certificate .

автор: Monika

23 мая 2018 г.

! You do not get a certificate for the 14 week course !

Apart from that an interesting but also outdated course from 2012.

автор: Melissa P

4 дек. 2020 г.

Great lectures, but the quizzes and exams are outdated and the questions are confusing. This was very frustrating.

автор: Mohit C

22 июня 2020 г.

You will get no document after finishing this course that proves that u actually did this course.

автор: Oleksandr P

26 мая 2020 г.

out of date