Chevron Left
Вернуться к Рациональное использование сельскохозяйственных угодий

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Рациональное использование сельскохозяйственных угодий от партнера Университет Флориды

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 202
Рецензии: 77

О курсе

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Feb 21, 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ

Feb 13, 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 76 отзывов о курсе Рациональное использование сельскохозяйственных угодий

автор: Sini E

Aug 01, 2020

it is owesome

автор: Brian

May 10, 2020

Great Course

автор: Ramchandra K B

Jan 05, 2018

Best course

автор: Bruna S A

Jun 02, 2020

very good

автор: Ms. M R

Jul 30, 2020

good

автор: Majed A K

Nov 14, 2016

Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

автор: Carlos X E G

Nov 14, 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a Buenas Prácticas Agrícolas. Recomendado a quienes no conocen del tema o quieren aprender sobre estas prácticas aplicadas en Florida, Estados Unidos.

автор: Mohammed T ( M

Aug 21, 2017

Great intro course for those who are engaged in agricultural communities

автор: Faisal B K V

Jul 20, 2020

Thanks a lot Coursera.

автор: Marcus M

Aug 11, 2020

Good course. I liked the information. However most of the information provided was for monoculture farming. The information was good enough for me and good enough to help me and i think i got what i came here for.

автор: Alberto L S

Apr 29, 2019

Buen contenido, mal sistema de puntuación de los trabajos (imprescindibles para completar el curso)

автор: Katherine W

Jun 22, 2017

Assignment are too confusing. Material is very dry and does not help with the assignments. The challenging assignments lead to not having enough peer reviews to receive a grade.

автор: Fazla Z A

Sep 06, 2020

Best course yet on sustainable farming practices. Professor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly, avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation. Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it. Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

автор: Diego X V A

Sep 25, 2020

Thanks to University of Florida and Coursera for the oportunity to take this course, this course help me to improve and remember some key points of sustainable agricultural managment and I would like apply this knowledge in my future career.

автор: Enora S Y P

Sep 03, 2020

This course helped my grasp the basics of sustainable land management. The lectures keeps you interested, with clear examples and explanations. 100% recommended for those interested to start working in the topic.

автор: Sanchit P

Oct 14, 2020

WELL ARRANGED IN SEQUENCE WITH ENOUGH DETAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS.

I ENJOYED THIS COURSE

THANK YOU COURSERA

автор: Maxamed I M

Oct 25, 2020

i am very happy to learn this course Sustainable Agricultural Land Management

автор: Yazan M G

Sep 11, 2020

This is very important and interesting course.

автор: SIBOMANA A

Oct 19, 2020

Very organized notes and standard course

автор: Anshuman P

Sep 21, 2020

Very informative, easy to understand.

автор: Abdirahman Y A

Sep 26, 2020

learned well and I wish all the best

автор: jehangir a

Sep 15, 2020

It is good course

автор: Ansala t

Aug 27, 2020

Nice course.

автор: MONISHA B

Aug 24, 2020

This is really a great course . Sustainable agriculture is a very important topic and I am really happy that I got to learn from very good professor and also from peers. This helped us to know the different problems and their solutions in different parts of the world and this will definitely help us to generate new ideas. The project assignments made me to think about the solutions to different problem and it helped a lot . Thank you .

автор: ARLEEN S U

Oct 29, 2020

Thank you po. I learned a lot from this course.