Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Principles от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,637
Рецензии: 457

О курсе

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Лучшие рецензии

T
13 авг. 2020 г.

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

RM
25 февр. 2018 г.

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 459 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Principles

автор: Nguyen N A K

6 мар. 2021 г.

Alright for an introductory course, it provides the basics and foundation to SC in general. Recommended for anyone starting out in SC

автор: Carlos H d S

22 июля 2021 г.

Very well directed courses, easy to understand and that add a lot of information, I recommend the course!! Congratulations!!!!!

автор: CHIRAYU S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Your experience is extraordinary professor.

Make more and more courses and the students will definitely learn from you for sure.

автор: Luke H

31 авг. 2021 г.

The course was fantastic. able to progress at my own pace, the material was relevant, and the delivery method was engaging.

автор: Vatsal

1 мая 2020 г.

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

автор: ATHIBANN R

6 янв. 2020 г.

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

автор: Yuriy M

11 дек. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful especially for people who works in a international company with international communications.

автор: Niranjan P B

6 авг. 2020 г.

The course is most useful also clears all basic concept

Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge in such situation

автор: Siva S R R

26 дек. 2020 г.

Video lectures are very good and informative. This helps for consultants to talk on high level supply chain process.

автор: Muhammad A Z

21 авг. 2020 г.

as the course description stated, the course was quite helpful in building the basic concepts about the Supply Chain.

автор: Jackeline T

30 июля 2020 г.

Me gustó mucho en especial el ultimo tema de transpote, y me hubiese envuelto más en la clase si estuviese en español

автор: Ankit G

14 мая 2020 г.

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

автор: Anshul D

2 июля 2018 г.

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

автор: Jairo E P

21 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso, informa de forma simple y sencilla todos los elementos a considerar en una cadena de suministro

автор: Srivats B K

10 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

автор: Ashwin.P

10 февр. 2020 г.

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

автор: Abhishek M

14 мар. 2020 г.

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

автор: yash k

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

автор: FAYAZ R P

26 окт. 2021 г.

The course contents are really useful for practicing professionals.

I really enjoyed the course contents.

автор: Evgeniy T

18 сент. 2019 г.

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

автор: John M

17 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

автор: Vivek J

30 мар. 2019 г.

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

автор: El A Z

28 янв. 2019 г.

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

автор: RAJDEEP G

22 июля 2020 г.

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

автор: Christian V S

27 мар. 2020 г.

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.