Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Principles от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,756
Рецензии: 487

О курсе

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Лучшие рецензии

T

13 авг. 2020 г.

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

RM

25 февр. 2018 г.

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 490 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Principles

автор: Sachin S

2 нояб. 2021 г.

V​ideos are fantastic and make you glued to the screen. However the course material is slightly elaborative and time consuming. Overall a very good course.

автор: N P

20 мар. 2022 г.

The course is very useful to the Professionals working in production, Procurement, Planning etc.

The course content is very elborative and knowledge based.

автор: santosh s

19 июня 2017 г.

nice introduction to domain of supply chain engineering to give broader perspective. course gives a good theoretical background for learner to specialize.

автор: Guisseau G

12 мая 2020 г.

Wide view on supply chain - very interesting and complete - highly recommend

Would have appreciated more examples and exercise on stack calculation models

автор: Sudhir P

9 авг. 2020 г.

This course help me to understand the basic fundamentals of supply chain and also gives information on how a individual department work in supply chain.

автор: Sherin S M

20 дек. 2021 г.

The course is a simple and concise introduction to the essentials of the Supply Chain elements. Very brief and interesting content presentation.

автор: Fardeen I

30 авг. 2019 г.

the course was great and had fun doing it.....but it would be more easy if the way the lectures were given could be in more understanding way...

автор: PRATEEK G

18 сент. 2020 г.

the reader/learner is able to read and understand the proper and efficient use of supply chain priciples day 2 day life and in job purpose too.

автор: Bhavik J

31 июля 2020 г.

Very informative but it felt like the instructor was just reading the slides. It would be better if the style of teaching was more interactive.

автор: Akshay A B

9 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent! Very much informative course. Only Last week session was more specific to the US, would have been great if it is general or global.

автор: CHIRIKI D N

29 апр. 2020 г.

It is a very good composition of lectures for beginners. It would be more interesting by connecting lectures with the course material

автор: Mohamed I

15 авг. 2018 г.

the course give a good view for the supply chain, it is good for beginner to intermediate

i will engage the course again as a review

автор: Sherif A

28 авг. 2020 г.

The only disadvantage is that there is not enough maths. to learn us how to calculate the different factors the course talk about.

автор: Praneashram D

8 янв. 2020 г.

Good enough content but it requires atleast double the amount of time to be invested every week to go along with the schedule.

автор: Martin F

16 авг. 2020 г.

This course enables to learn the basic of SC. It's very interesting and stimulating. I'll definitely go on with Georgia Tech.

автор: NAKKA V S B

18 мая 2020 г.

It really gives a good intro, but the course is not at depth. But it covered so many bases i felt. Definitely a good start.

автор: Tomas D F

17 мая 2020 г.

Good cours i would like to see more of the incoterms, and i think the week 5 information could be teached before thats all.

автор: Emoerere O L

27 сент. 2019 г.

i really enjoy this course. its my best so far on the coursera platform. and i'm looking forward to getting endorsements.

автор: Paul F

13 мар. 2019 г.

Good course but a lot of slide reading rather than additional comments. The transcripts were not always available either.

автор: MEKALA S N

9 июля 2020 г.

Lengthy topics, more assignments would have been better for creating interest. Other than that everything is fine.

автор: Aya W H

22 февр. 2018 г.

It is a great course. It involves all the outlines required to be covered to know the basics of supply chain.

автор: Shreya M

7 июля 2020 г.

Great to understand basic Supply Chain concepts. Good start for a beginner with no experience in the filed.

автор: Swarnabrata B

20 янв. 2022 г.

Great coursework to develop understanding and basics of SCM and get aquainted with all relevant terms.

автор: Muhammad Z

5 июня 2020 г.

The course can be more beneficial if the instructor had explained more the technical business terms.

автор: Mr M A S

10 июня 2020 г.

This is an Excellent Course offered by Coursera to Enhance the Technical and Operational Skills..