Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Principles от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,782
Рецензии: 498

О курсе

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Лучшие рецензии

T

13 авг. 2020 г.

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

AS

9 янв. 2022 г.

Course was filled with Supply Chain Textbook learning which is great for non- Industrial Engineering graduates/ Business graduates who want to have a glimpse of entering a Supply Chain role

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 500 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Principles

автор: yash k

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

автор: FAYAZ R P

26 окт. 2021 г.

The course contents are really useful for practicing professionals.

I really enjoyed the course contents.

автор: Евгений Т

18 сент. 2019 г.

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

автор: John M

17 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

автор: Vivek J

30 мар. 2019 г.

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

автор: El A Z

28 янв. 2019 г.

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

автор: Naseebullah B

5 июня 2022 г.

Thank you Sir. Tim Brown for this wholesome course. Learned alot and will try to learn more about SCL.

автор: RAJDEEP G

22 июля 2020 г.

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

автор: Christian V S

27 мар. 2020 г.

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

автор: Indira S

11 мар. 2018 г.

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

автор: Harshana K J

17 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very professional course which provides knowledge of the concept of Supply Chain Management

автор: Haitham A

17 апр. 2021 г.

The course is good and useful in understanding supplies

I have benefited and learned a lot

thank you

автор: Mihir s

14 сент. 2017 г.

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

автор: Subhrajit R

22 нояб. 2020 г.

It is the good platform to learn and grew up. thanks for your study material and video coaching.

автор: ORR

8 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent overall introduction to Supply Chain, in depth understanding of the general picture.

автор: RAHMA F

3 июня 2021 г.

l really like the explanation and the small quiz, so I can more understand about this course.

автор: Juan C H

19 июня 2020 г.

it's a really good course I recommend it help me a lot in my acknowledge of warehouse systems

автор: SATYAJIT M

6 окт. 2021 г.

This course is very much useful to upgrade the fundamentals & understanding on Supply Chain.

автор: Madhukar B P

11 окт. 2020 г.

The course is really great and allows learners to get in depth knowledge about supply chain.

автор: Dr V G

5 февр. 2022 г.

Its a fantastic course for the personnels who administer in physical supply chain practices

автор: Edir N

13 мая 2020 г.

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

автор: Nancy L P

4 мая 2020 г.

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

автор: Bipin P

7 июля 2020 г.

Examples should be a little recent one, terminology should be universal n, not US-specific

автор: Shyamantha W M B

30 окт. 2021 г.

Absolutely very good course. I really enjoyed it learned valuable subjects matters of SCM

автор: USAMA Z

24 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course covering all major topics in supply chain management. Higly recommended.