Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Principles от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,751
Рецензии: 484

О курсе

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Лучшие рецензии

T

13 авг. 2020 г.

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

AS

9 янв. 2022 г.

Course was filled with Supply Chain Textbook learning which is great for non- Industrial Engineering graduates/ Business graduates who want to have a glimpse of entering a Supply Chain role

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 486 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Principles

автор: Juan D L

1 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent to start to understand more details of SUpplu Chain. From here you can start to lean to the Supply Chain area that suit you best.

автор: Nabilah K

18 окт. 2020 г.

Very good class! Covers throughout the Supply Chain Principles in the most basic form so it is easy to be comprehended for the beginner.

автор: Sumedh B

28 авг. 2017 г.

A well frameworked methodology and proceduremfor covering the fundamentals in the field of Supply Chain and Logistics,

Thanks a lot Sir!!

автор: AVINASH K

2 июня 2020 г.

I had an amazing experience in learning vast Supply chain principles with a focus on each component of the Supply chain with examples.

автор: Nguyen N A K

6 мар. 2021 г.

Alright for an introductory course, it provides the basics and foundation to SC in general. Recommended for anyone starting out in SC

автор: Carlos H d S

22 июля 2021 г.

Very well directed courses, easy to understand and that add a lot of information, I recommend the course!! Congratulations!!!!!

автор: CHIRAYU S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Your experience is extraordinary professor.

Make more and more courses and the students will definitely learn from you for sure.

автор: Luke H

31 авг. 2021 г.

The course was fantastic. able to progress at my own pace, the material was relevant, and the delivery method was engaging.

автор: Vatsal

1 мая 2020 г.

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

автор: ATHIBANN R

6 янв. 2020 г.

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

автор: Yuriy M

11 дек. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful especially for people who works in a international company with international communications.

автор: Niranjan P B

6 авг. 2020 г.

The course is most useful also clears all basic concept

Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge in such situation

автор: Siva S R R

26 дек. 2020 г.

Video lectures are very good and informative. This helps for consultants to talk on high level supply chain process.

автор: Muhammad A Z

21 авг. 2020 г.

as the course description stated, the course was quite helpful in building the basic concepts about the Supply Chain.

автор: Jackeline T

30 июля 2020 г.

Me gustó mucho en especial el ultimo tema de transpote, y me hubiese envuelto más en la clase si estuviese en español

автор: Ankit G

14 мая 2020 г.

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

автор: Anshul D

2 июля 2018 г.

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

автор: Jairo E P

21 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso, informa de forma simple y sencilla todos los elementos a considerar en una cadena de suministro

автор: Srivats B K

10 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

автор: Ashwin.P

10 февр. 2020 г.

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

автор: Abhishek M

14 мар. 2020 г.

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

автор: yash k

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course. This course gave me knowledge about supply chain, logistics, warehousing and procurement.

автор: FAYAZ R P

26 окт. 2021 г.

The course contents are really useful for practicing professionals.

I really enjoyed the course contents.

автор: Евгений Т

18 сент. 2019 г.

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

автор: John M

17 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.