Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Principles от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,770
Рецензии: 493

О курсе

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Лучшие рецензии

T

13 авг. 2020 г.

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

RM

25 февр. 2018 г.

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 495 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Principles

автор: NIRMAL S

18 сент. 2021 г.

T​he course materials & videos were simplified and well tuned to the need of the hour and Sir tim brown was very elborative . He was simply superb in explainling all concepts so well.

автор: Akshay R C

27 июля 2020 г.

Awesome Course. Each and every concept getting cleared. From initial stage of supplier to the final stage of distribution each and every thing is clearly mention and easy to understand.

автор: Shawn R

22 июня 2020 г.

I have learned new concepts of Supply Chain Management which will help me on the job. This is a must course for individuals who want to brush their knowledge of supply chain management.

автор: hitarth m

2 мая 2020 г.

excellent course for starters and for those already in the SCM business to polish the basic terminologies involving in shipping, warehousing,manufacturing, procuring and in general SCM.

автор: Dr. M A G

27 мая 2020 г.

The course on Supply Chain Principles was very informative and well paced and easy to understand. It was not only simplistic in nature but also precise. i got to learn many new things.

автор: Navdeep S

16 окт. 2021 г.

This course is very well designed to impart intricate knowledge of Supply Chain Management , the course material is more than enough and the quality of overall course is exceptional.

автор: Saif I R

13 сент. 2020 г.

I love it. It covers all the supply chain principles. It is excellent for those who lack of knowledge in SC. Tim Brown structurizes it clearly and completely, easy to understand.

автор: Lola A

20 сент. 2020 г.

The module breakdown in short bits made it easy to understand and assimilate. This is a very good course to start the journey of becoming a Supply Chain subject matter expert.

автор: Larissa C R A

25 янв. 2021 г.

This course is the best that I have taken, really Its' very full and you learn a lot because They give you material and show you videos for improve knowledge, I recommed it.

автор: Naveen k M

18 дек. 2020 г.

A BRIEF STUDY ABOUT SUPPLY CHAIN PRINCIPLES EXPLAINED BY TIMOTHY BROWN AND THE CONTENT OF THE COURSE WITH RELATIVE YOUTUBE VIDEOS MAKES CLEAR UNDERSTANDING FOR THE READER.

автор: Jansen3131

8 июля 2021 г.

The course is very helpful to me of building deeper of my SCM knowledge! One thing is that the reading materials are little bit too heavy, but the rest is great. Thanks!

автор: Zarni M

25 июля 2021 г.

Thank you very much for kindly consideration. It would be sure I would apply these knowledges for something change and keep learning more and more and share for others.

автор: Prakash Y

20 окт. 2021 г.

For beginners, this course is more helpful to understand the various stages and basics of SCM. The presentations by Mr Tim Brown are more practical with case studies.

автор: Bhargavi D

21 мая 2020 г.

Detailed information available to just the right amount. A great course if you wanna refresh you supply chain knowledge. Great content in reading materials as well.

автор: KISHORE H G

25 авг. 2018 г.

The course gave a good basic idea about supply chain management but I am unable to complete this course as I don't have a Credit card for payment and purchase.

автор: shreyash s

3 июня 2022 г.

overall experience is wonderfull. All lecturece of this course is helped me to grow our knowladge and give me the apportunity to take interview in industryies

автор: Bhavana M

11 апр. 2020 г.

Nicely structured course and easy to understand. Assignment has been designed aptly to understand the concepts better. On the whole a nice learning experience.

автор: LAKSHMINARAYANAN G

25 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent learning material and it added value to my lecture as I am a teacher. Great knowledge is obtained and well organised syllabus and course material.

автор: KARTHIKEYAN J S

11 мая 2020 г.

The classes were good and I have learned more concepts about supply chain management and got an idea that what the supply chain is all about. Thank you!!!

автор: Dillon Y

16 дек. 2018 г.

I have been working in a supply chain related field for already 5 years. This course has offered me a detailed insight in a very organized way. Thanks.

автор: Biju S

21 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent ability to explain the concept clearly. Professor's skill is excellent.

I will enroll for other courses shortly.

Thank you Sir.

Biju

9845398289

автор: Mohit D S

11 окт. 2020 г.

Great Course, explained the basics of the subject in a clear concise manner, highly recommended for anyone interested in learning about Supply Chains

автор: N. S M

12 июля 2018 г.

Excellent course with a detailed introduction to fundamental concepts of Supply Chain. Highly recommended to those from a core technical background.

автор: Agustín Z

13 июля 2020 г.

It has been a course that has helped me to refresh things that I have done in my work and to know other variants of the supply chain. Thank you

автор: soma r

7 окт. 2021 г.

v​ery useful in my working environment...i thank to georgia institute for delivering wonderful lecture for this course supply chain principles