Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Principles от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 442
Рецензии: 106

О курсе

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Лучшие рецензии

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

MD

Aug 03, 2019

Very easy to learn and all materials and course of study is interesting and useful for the new learners. So thank you very much for Mr. Timothy M Brown and all the team of Georgia Tech a

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 104 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Principles

автор: Rejeesh M

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

автор: Sudhanshu L

Jul 18, 2019

This was a pretty well described course which describes how the supply chain works as a whole. It surely made an impact on me and the knowledge would be surely useful to me. Thank you

автор: BoKyu S

Aug 16, 2017

I just felt he just read the script all the time.

автор: Dipesh A

Jun 23, 2017

Reading material is good. Videos are not much helpful. Low value addition by the trainer himself. Some analytical or statistical techniques which may help the management in decision making might be more helpful.

автор: SIDDHANTH K

Aug 14, 2018

The quiz questions are focused on rules in USA. Totally useless for people learning in other coun

автор: Yash M S

Apr 27, 2019

Lot of focus on theoretical class room style knowledge and learning

автор: Omar A

Oct 02, 2019

Content is good. But instructor's presentation could be better, and slides are not well employed.

автор: Alyssa M

Nov 09, 2018

No one proofed this course. All of the readings are sloppy and thrown together, questions on the quizzes are blatantly wrong and a few of them have no correct answer, or the answers conflict directly with the reading material. It did cover a lot but the quality is low. Someone should go through and correct the reading material and the quizzes.

автор: El A Z

Jan 28, 2019

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

автор: Hunain A

Nov 07, 2018

The course provides a comprehensive learning of supply chain functions. The course is nicely structured and organized. I must praise the reading material documents - very comprehensive and nicely written.

автор: BODA G R

Nov 25, 2018

THE COURSE IS VERY USEFUL

автор: Farrukh u

Nov 11, 2018

Best to understand the basics of supply chain

автор: AZHARUDDIN B S

Nov 13, 2018

Thanks for given opportunity

автор: Balgopal S

Feb 07, 2019

It covers all the basic dimensions of Supply-Chain.

автор: Vicent M P

Mar 13, 2019

AMAZING COURSE, THE BEST I HAVE DONE, THANKS

автор: Hirenkumar K P

Dec 28, 2018

An excellent course for foundation in supply chain management.

автор: Dillon Y

Dec 17, 2018

I have been working in a supply chain related field for already 5 years. This course has offered me a detailed insight in a very organized way. Thanks.

автор: KISHORE H G

Aug 25, 2018

The course gave a good basic idea about supply chain management but I am unable to complete this course as I don't have a Credit card for payment and purchase.

автор: Pratik N A

Aug 27, 2018

good knowledge

автор: Sofía A F R

Sep 10, 2018

muy buen curso

автор: Alberto C B

Oct 14, 2018

Thank you so much for all the insight of supply chains in the United States.

автор: george v

Oct 28, 2018

Very informative course for beginners

автор: N S M

Jul 12, 2018

Excellent course with a detailed introduction to fundamental concepts of Supply Chain. Highly recommended to those from a core technical background.

автор: Ramesh C P

Jun 07, 2018

nicely laid out course.

автор: Jigo P A

Apr 30, 2017

Thank you!